Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $135.49

Save $39.51 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator RB3025 Unisex Gold Frame Green Flash Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty sunglasses - just didn't look great on my face :(

    Read More
    kimberleybeth August 18, 2017
  • GREAT GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    FUN TO USE JUST AS SHOWN IN PICS! GREAT ITEM! However the LOSS PREVENTION DEPT needs a better job im getting sick and tired of talking to them constantly

    Read More
    maro d. July 21, 2017
  • Aviator
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sunglasses that fit for smal framed face! Ordered two more

    Read More
    Yuan C. July 17, 2017
  • Flash Rayban glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The time honored Rayban sunglasses will add a flair to that cool summer look. These sunglasses are light and definitely long term keeps for any fashion wardrobe!

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 4, 2017
  • score
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled! I bought mine from Ray Ban and the quality seems the same to me.

    Read More
    Kristi C. June 10, 2017
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Raybans! I replaced a pair that were lost!! Had to get another- Great deal!

    Read More
    Diana R. April 21, 2017
  • LOVE them
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses fit great, love the look. The green mirrored lens are amazing!!!

    Read More
    Lisa W. March 10, 2017
  • Gift for 20-something
    Verified Purchase

    Well received, and worn often. Good quality. As described.

    Read More
    Dale R. January 19, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They fit really well. Typically sunglasses are too big on my face, especially aviators. These fit perfectly and look great! Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser848469 December 27, 2016
  • A gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Like it!, nice style and good looking

    Read More
    Ilhem S. December 6, 2016
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these Ray-Ban's as a Christmas present for my 17 year old daughter. I know she is going to love them!!! This is her 2nd pair - different color. They came in a beautiful case and I received them very quickly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Graceann C. November 28, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    A great fit and fun color.

    Read More
    Hannah C. October 5, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Fit me perfect. Fun color! They are perfect!!

    Read More
    kalamitysue September 20, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Great price. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    April N. July 19, 2016
  • Classics
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with classic aviators from Ray-Ban

    Read More
    beth k. May 28, 2016
  • Quality ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    They are real ray bans! Love the look

    Read More
    Natalie K. April 1, 2016
  • Love these mirrored aviators
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited these aviators fit perfect and are so gorgeous on my face. They are perfect, I definitely recommend you purchase if you are undecided and they fit well on a small slim face like mine.

    Read More
    Haley S. March 20, 2016
  • very nice but not same color as picture
    Verified Purchase

    glasses arrived within 3 days of ordering them. very nice but different lens color than what it appears to be in the photo. I will be keeping them as I do like them but the lens are not the pretty aqua in the pic, more of a darker green. overall, very nice just picture is deceiving.

    Read More
    Jeremy Y. March 11, 2016
  • Raybans are my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these sunglasses, too bad I scratched them by dropping them :<(

    Read More
    laurie c. March 2, 2016
  • siiiiick
    Verified Purchase

    i legit wears these all the time. G sunglasses

    Read More
    Rory M. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links