Starting at $127.49

Save $46.51 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator RB3025 Unisex Gold Frame Brown/Light Pink Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classics with a spin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these sunglasses, they never go out of style! The lens is slightly lighter than a regular shade, and it gives them a fashion statement with the subtle pink brown color. I also love how light they are to wear, no indentations left after a long day in the sun. This is my third pair of the same style, I can't live without them, when I lose a pair I instantly replace them.

    Read More
    Karina L. September 10, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a great deal on these glasses. They are great and I get compliments on them all of the time. Perfect purchase, I would absolutely purchase these glasses again.

    Read More
    Kari S. June 13, 2017
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses and when I received them they were red/ violet on the delivery sheet. I sent then back for a exchange and received the same ones. They are not sliver and pink miirrored. The lenses were transparent and didn't have good sun protection. I ordered the 55 mm and they still fell off my face.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. June 5, 2017
  • Classy/ Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. I wear them more then any of my sunglasses. They are very light weight and in lens color. The lens are not as pink as I thought before purchase but I am still happy. Very cute if you wear gold jewelry.

    Read More
    Brooke B. April 20, 2017
  • Overstock Cancelled Order

    Very disappointed in Overstock. Bought thesee as a gift, order completed, accepted and paid. Overstock waited over a week to email me and say they were out of stock. How bout we'll find you one of the multiple pairs that were avaliable when you accepted my order? Ridiculously poor customer service!

    Read More
    Robb S. February 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Still in box waiting for xmas but look fantastic

    Read More
    Gretchen P. December 22, 2016
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    They are what they say they are

    Read More
    Thomas R. September 29, 2016
  • Eye4mkt
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic sun glasses and I would definitely order from vendor again.

    Read More
    Tracy F. September 21, 2016
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    But lens pop out often...

    Read More
    KERIANNE d. July 28, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ray bans, the color is perfect for summer! They are more of a light brown color then pink. The lenses are light but not too light that you can completely see my eyes through them while I'm wearing them.

    Read More
    jennifer f. July 20, 2016
  • Nice / lens almost translucent
    Verified Purchase

    As described, not a fan of the almost clear lenses. Also thought they would be more mirror like. Cute, but I prefer the gradient brown with matte gold.

    Read More
    Ciera C. July 15, 2016
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. They look great on!

    Read More
    OstkUser85872 February 16, 2016
  • Cute but wouldn't get again
    Verified Purchase

    Cute glasses. Thinner coverage than expected too translucent. Not good sun coverage

    Read More
    Lara G. March 27, 2015
  • brown or pink....i love the color ambiguity.
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted pink tinted lenses without going purple. they are neutral enough to appear brown but my eyes see rose hues. I love them except they are too big. The arm reads large but the measurement says 58mm...I think this is a mens style so it may be a bit larger on my face. hopefully these can be adjusted to fit.

    Read More
    calirosie May 22, 2014
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful color. Great price. I have received lots of compliments on the shades. They are very shiny and eye catching. Super shiny and haven't scratched, even though I've acidentally dropped them.

    Read More
    greeneyedchikkie October 20, 2012
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The main difference between these & the cheapo knockoffs is the weight. These are very nice and a great price. If you are looking for pink lenses - don't buy these, they are brown. I am petite & was worried these lenses would overwhelm my face - they are very cute.

    Read More
    smherrm August 16, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I am in search of another pair in a different color!

    Read More
    sunnydayincal70 July 11, 2012
  • Ra...ri
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. They did some some adjustment at the nose guards for them to fit without falling down, but love the look. They are a bit larger than normal girl ray ban aviators but that's the look I wanted... So cute!

    Read More
    southla May 26, 2012
  • Good deal on Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    I found these Ray Bans while searching for the RB3025. I noticed the lenses in the picture were pinkish, but I know the RB3025 has light brown lenses and took a chance. The product that arrived was the light brown so I was pleased.

    Read More
    chenango80 February 17, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy to see that you carried RayBans and ever happier to find the exact pair I was looking for!

    Read More
    jodiandrea July 28, 2011