Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Arista RB3044 Gold Small Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ray-Ban Arista
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price the internet.

    Read More
    Travis P. January 5, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These are so small and I have a small face. Like children's sizes

    Read More
    OstkUser463842 November 18, 2016
  • fun in the sun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for women. Frame and lenses are just right. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser488422 September 27, 2016
  • Best glasses ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these glasses - the style, fit and shade from the sun.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 19, 2016
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    I have a VERY thin face....and while they did fit well.......they did NOTHING for the sun!! I had to take them off at one point, because the sun was going run down into my eyes BECAUSE of the small lense, and reflecting IN the glasses......I ended up going with the 55!

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 12, 2016
  • Too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very small frame. You would need to have an exceptionally small face to wear these.

    Read More
    Tracy D. August 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself, as my face is very small they fit perfect and look great too.

    Read More
    Shivanna S. July 27, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered four of them for friends and family. Great gift.

    Read More
    Robin F. July 17, 2016
  • Ray ban small aviator
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, fit petite adult faces that the children's aviator is too small for!

    Read More
    Jenna S. July 8, 2016
  • Fabulous glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small face and these petit size glasses for perfectly

    Read More
    millien July 1, 2016
  • So in love
    Verified Purchase

    My face is super small and skinny and these sunglasses fit amazing...I had the classic version on this in 55mm and they fit my face ok but felt they were still too big for my skinny face..so when I found these I had to buy. Only buy if you have a small tiny skinny face

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 17, 2016
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses fit great. I am a petite female, and have a small face. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    susan c. June 9, 2016
  • Small RayBans
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for smaller female!

    Read More
    Wanda R. May 31, 2016
  • Bug eyed
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller size worked well on me, but the frames themselves made me look really bug eyed. I liked the color of the frames, but just couldn't pull off the bug eye look. Sending them back.

    Read More
    katiinco May 23, 2016
  • Much smaller than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased small aviators before that fit perfectly, but these were WAY too small and had to be returned.

    Read More
    Katie T. November 19, 2015
  • Too small for teenage girl
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the glasses are fine, but tead the reviews on this product carefully. I bought these for my 16 year old daughter because aviators can overwhelm your face, and they were too small even for her. I tried them on my 11 year old son who is quite small, and they would be appropriate for him. For an adult, I would buy regular glasses first. If those are too big, then try these, but I would not purchase them first, as you likely will have to return them.

    Read More
    taylorkna October 9, 2014
  • a bit too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are very cool and reasonably priced. They are too small for the average face. These are better suited for a teenager

    Read More
    4carlag September 17, 2014
  • THESE ARE NOT WOMENS PETITE AVIATORS
    Verified Purchase

    I have womens petite aviators and these are not them, these are as the other posting say MUCH SMALLER THAN THE REAL RAY BAN P.

    Read More
    rajsaunders June 17, 2014
  • Perfect fit for small head
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses were the perfect fit for my small head. I have received numerous compliments on my new sunglasses. I'm so glad I picked these up when I did.

    Read More
    flopperhopper June 10, 2014
  • Not THAT Petite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in a 52mm and the classic RB3025 aviators in a 55mm, just to compare sizes. I have a square-shaped face and liked the 52mm a lot-- no slipping and moving around like my other sunglasses. That said, the petite sizing lost the classic tear-shape that the classic RB3025 aviators are known for. Despite the 55mm's skating around on my temples, those are the ones I decided to keep. The classic aviator just does more for you if your face is square. I love the gold frames and green lenses on this pair of aviators. Too bad they just did not work for me!

    Read More
    etain May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links