Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rasta Beach Summer Gown (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    nice fits comfy and got lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Trish September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Colors - Black fabric on top is very thin - overall free flowing dress is comfortable.

    Read More
    grannyghee July 3, 2015
  • Wade
    Verified Purchase

    love the dress for summer

    Read More
    Maryam W. April 14, 2015
  • Summer gown
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfy, light and airy. It was perfect for the very hot days of summer. Can also throw a sweater over it. When you wash it... do so by hand, without anything else in the same wash unless you want your other clothing to get dyed. It took a very long time to rinse out all the dye that ran from the dress. I wish I had washed it before I wore it because my undergarments got slightly tinged! Nonetheless, it is a great dress to own.

    Read More
    jillbear December 21, 2014
  • Rasta Smasta
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 - 1 for my daughter ! I love the colors. The dress itself is soooo thin - must wear something under or use as a coverup ! Could have lived without it !

    Read More
    scarlettbutler2 September 13, 2014
  • Choker
    Verified Purchase

    - Fabric rougher and sheerer than expected, and NOT colorfast, bled green/black ruined yellow - REALLY tight neck and armholes. Extreme re-sewwas needed. - CANNOT be returned.

    Read More
    cristabel August 6, 2014
  • Cute little dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is super comfy, great for lounging around, going to the beach, or anything.

    Read More
    dolly22 July 23, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it got here very quickly and was very good quality I loved the price cheap I would definitely buy again I took plenty of pictures in it

    Read More
    pinkkstoner July 20, 2014
  • Colors not as portrayed and size misleading
    Verified Purchase

    One size does NOT fit all. I am a size 12 and this product just fit. It would not work for anyone larger than a size 12. Fair quality and faded coloring, not as shown in the picture. Sorry I ordered this gown!

    Read More
    goopyann41 June 14, 2014
  • Extraordinary for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It would be unfair to say this dress is anything short of extraordinary for the price. It has the softest fabric and beautiful embroidery stitching that make it a must have for your summer collection.

    Read More
    oct19shea May 23, 2014
  • Comfy and Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect summer dress and I wear it often. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    ariz2 May 21, 2014
  • Cute beach coverup
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect coverup for the pool or beach. Love the colors

    Read More
    onshopqueen March 28, 2014
  • Rainbow of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detailing around the collar area. I love the bright colors and the fabric is perfect for hot summer days.

    Read More
    djspirit March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I won't be wearing this dress until next summer. The colors are beautiful and it isn't gaudy at all. It is someone shorter than I like but still hits me just below my knee. It has a beautiful drape to it and would look great worn bare legged or with black tights.

    Read More
    marysalz October 7, 2013
  • Great as beach cover up
    Verified Purchase

    My teenager loved it, but it would be a great dress for vacation over swimsuit. Easy on and off and flowy.

    Read More
    cat197 September 14, 2013
  • dress is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received two out of the three dresses I have ordered in the last few days.. But I am impressed with selection overstock has.

    Read More
    darkness01 July 25, 2013
  • summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It looks good and the fit is perfect. Quality is better than I expected for the cost. Very comfortable without looking sloppy

    Read More
    gardenbaglady July 25, 2013
  • Not for a women size 40DDD.
    Verified Purchase

    This was so cheep, looking, I had to send it back. Not for me at all , I thoughtt it would be fine for my vacation on the beach '

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 July 10, 2013
  • Grammer
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very vibrant, and I am very pleased with the overall look of this dress. I was a little skeptical about the one size fits all, but it does suit my figure. I am especially pleased with the stitching detail on the dress front which the picture does not reveal. A very comfortable dress indeed! It is a little thin, so I wear it with leggings. Thank you for another great product! I'm a very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    grammer2 July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria E. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links