Read All Reviews for Rampage Women's 'Millicent' Silver Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are a good value for the money. I wanted a very basic silver flat to go with summer clothing, and this is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    amyfg August 28, 2012
  • Sparkly shoes for any occasion!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute! My little sister is wearing them in my sisters wedding! Great silve color and compliments any dress color!

    Read More
    dlr179 June 3, 2012
  • they were ok
    Verified Purchase

    the shoes were so big i cant even fit in them the color is beautiful though

    Read More
    yaffaschwartz April 10, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although these flats were comfortable, they were not what I exptected. They were more glitterly than I would have liked.

    Read More
    cruisegal17 March 31, 2012
  • Look cute, feel cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of the shoe is very cute, but they feel extremely cheap when you put them on. Sizing is very generous. I will be buying a supportive insert to a) fill up some of the cavernous shoe and b) make it comfortable enough for me to walk in. Looks really cute though.

    Read More
    libby3202 March 21, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, paid almost $50 and I will not pay even $5 for them! When you wear them on your feet, it’s feels like you just wear some cartons -so uncomfortable and hard!

    Read More
    sarasvaty February 29, 2012
  • Rampage Millicent Silver Flats

    I ordered this shoe in a 7 1/2, which is what I normally wear, but they are too big. I realized after walking around the house with them that the length is good, but the width is larger than the average flat. Just keep that in mind when ordering.

    Read More
    sresaw December 21, 2011
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a wedding and had a floor - length gown. I wore these shoes and was SO comfortable all day! Danced until the wee hours!

    Read More
    lisalily November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links