Read All Reviews for Ramonti Women's Leather Double-breasted Military Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gra
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    glra March 29, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was not as expected.

    Read More
    infiniti101 December 5, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Butter soft leather and a classic design. You will not be disappointed. I ordered a size larger than normal.

    Read More
    pr91 February 26, 2014
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a long leather coat, with a pea coat styling. I wanted something that was a little different from the standard leather coat with single buttons. I ordered one from another store and the fit was terrible, way to boxy. The fit on this coat is perfect, it looks fitted and great for business and also terrific with jeans and boots. The only complaint I have is in a design issue. There is a button hole on one side so that the collar portion can be worn open and buttoned down but there is not one on the other side. There is a button there, so it would be easy enough to have a button hole there. I may check with my local tailor to see if they can do this. Otherwise, great coat! Terrific service from Overstock, quick and free shipping.

    Read More
    juliecarol January 29, 2014
  • Buttery Soft Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This car length coat is gorgeous in the rich dark coffee- brown color. The cut is tapered slightly mid-waist and drapes well over the body giving a beautiful flattering fit. The inside liner has an extra tag which says "Italy Lamb" although made in China. Regardless, the quality is good and is much like good glove leather. One big warning, for those of us who are large breasted ( I wear a sixteen Misses top) the XXL (2XL) is a MUST, where normally an extra large would fit fine. If you want room for a sweater underneath make sure you order two sizes larger than regular. These do tend to run small. I am very happy I ordered this. I look forward to wearing it for a long time. The style is unique and you won't see it often as it is not typical. Similar to "Peacoat" style but very appealing to the eye. Highly recommend this one!!

    Read More
    MrsDickens December 19, 2013
  • soft.and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this coat once before in a XLARGE and had to return it. I love the quality and style so much ,So i reorderd 1 size larger. And it's perfect. Just Love it

    Read More
    childs22 December 13, 2013
  • Lovely coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality and fit of this coat. The leather is soft and the color is true to photo.

    Read More
    cardoin2013 November 4, 2013
  • leather double breasted. coat
    Verified Purchase

    Too tight in the arm and shoulder area. THIS IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT LAMB LEATHER COAT. I AM GOING TO REORDER ATHE NEXT SIZE

    Read More
    jojooutlaw October 30, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Thi is my favorite coat and it is so wel put together and the design is timeless . I love this coat

    Read More
    yvette346 March 27, 2013
  • BEAUTUFUL.......WITH A BIG B
    Verified Purchase

    i was afraid this might not fit through the bust area, but alas to my delight it fits (a wee bit snug) but fine. sometimes when you have a jacket fitted at the top it can be tight..well getting to this wonderful coat..the leather is scrumptious..you will get looked at wearing this coat...it is not your common leather coat/jacket...definitely runway material...looks like it costs even more..but another digit...i am blown away by it and will feel like a diva when wearing it and know i will get stares...if asked i will tell them..got it at the O...overstock.com...i have gotten so many different things from here, from furniture, to sheets, to mirrors to clothing and loved everything...this is the place to shop. and yes get this coat.....it rocks big time

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo February 22, 2013
  • LOVE this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is butter, and the style will last for years. About ten years ago I had a similar coat I purchased in Europe for about four times the cost. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    battlecatt January 22, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous leather jacket !
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the jacket is a great. Quality is superb, very good looking. It was a little tight in the breast fit. The only reason I am returning is because I found something else that I like better also at Overstock, same brand name. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links