Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ramonti Men's Classic Genuine Leather Two-button Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks and fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this jacket for my husband. He is a big guy and hard to fit. This jacket fits well and looks great. It's great dressed down with jeans or dressed up with slacks.

    Read More
    Valerie B. June 16, 2017
  • Black blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Was too big , but the exchange process was smooth & seamless.

    Read More
    glenda1954 January 23, 2014
  • Good looking leather blazer!
    Verified Purchase

    This blazer has a more casual look than a blazer with smooth leather but it is an attractive product and appears to be well made. This will look great with a mock turtleneck and khakis or with a more dressy look. I look forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    eagle1946 January 22, 2014
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket for the price. It would be fantastic if it had nicer buttons on it.

    Read More
    rdance January 7, 2014
  • Great looking jacket and good fit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is 6'5" and 250 lbs so I ordered the 2XL. I was really hoping the sleeves would be long enough as I usually buy a 50L in all of his suits and sportcoats and sometimes the XL sizing doesn't really compare. However, this jacket does! The sleeves and the jacket both are just a perfect fit on him and the leather is really soft. Great price, too, and I'm so glad I bought it for him for Christmas. He loves it.

    Read More
    romans3839 January 6, 2014
  • Sizing is inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a leather blazer (another brand) 2 or 3 years back in an XL and it fit perfectly. I am consistently an XL in all clothing. I ordered this in an XL and it was enormous. So I returned it and reordered it in a L. Way too tight and will have to be returned. The quality of the items were good, but paying almost $ in return shipping to look at poorly sized items is no good deal. The sizing was so far off as to make me suspect that one or the other was marked incorrectly, but I am unwilling to bet another return shipping charge to test the theory.

    Read More
    fleaboggin December 28, 2013
  • Leather suit jacket and NOT a blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this jacket to replace my husband's worn outside winter leather jacket. But alas, it is merely a suit jacket that happens to be leather. It is not an adequate outside winter jacket. It is only hip lenght and not a car coat length. It appears rather plastic and artificial in its texture. It will work for a dressy night out, but little else.

    Read More
    risland July 28, 2013
  • Nice Blazer . shipping problem
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the leather Blazer, but the sleves were to long ( Had them shortned ) . The box it came in caused some wrinking. I can live with that because i like the Blazer!

    Read More
    vbucc38 January 17, 2013
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my dad. I shopped around at local leather shops and the prices were about $200 higher. My dad was thrilled with the quality of the jacket. He said it compared with a very high end jacket he had gotten years earlier. If you are liking or a blazer, this has nice style and great quality.

    Read More
    mjfig January 14, 2013
  • Good quality and was just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with the blazer. Fit was right on .Boyfriend loved it.

    Read More
    pamelaspence January 5, 2013
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice leather blazer for a man. Very light-weight and soft leather. All stitching was well done.

    Read More
    sheshtine December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links