Read All Reviews for RIONI Signature Large Brown Canvas Cosmetic Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cosmetic bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality and big enough to put all your essentials in. Great for a travel bag

    Read More
    annettebarrella January 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a bunch of makeup items, great quality. I like mine a lot.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky September 5, 2016
  • cosmetic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good cosmetic bag. A little on the small size because I like to throw my deodorant and shampoo in the bag also. I love all the rioni products and keep going back for more.

    Read More
    kitty232 May 28, 2016
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a cosmetic bag, and this works great. AAlittle too large for me since I have much, but I can add to it.

    Read More
    ganmom60 November 14, 2015
  • Rioni cosmetic pouch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!very useful,i can put all my favorite make up and very stylish.

    Read More
    jczaplan November 12, 2014
  • QUALITY MAKE-UP BAG
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY, OVER-SIZED AND HOLDS A LOT OF MAKE UP. VERY HEAVY WHEN FILLED WITH MAKEUP

    Read More
    ceauxceaux March 27, 2014
  • Quest for the Perfect Cosmetic Bag Over! :)
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY found a cosmetic bag that: 1) holds everything without being crammed 2) has a durable, stylish exterior 3) has a zipper that hasn't shown any wear after a solid 4 months of use 4) has the perfect interior, with a zippered pocket as well as an open pocket Thank you, Rioni!

    Read More
    sleepingbeautyzzz January 18, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing several other Rioni pieces, I decided to purchasethis as a gift for someone. Once received, the colour, size and quality was perfect. Wanted to keep for my self. Think I'll actually purchase for myself!!

    Read More
    jackson97 May 21, 2013
  • Rioni cosmetic bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. A very good size. I can carry a lot of different make up

    Read More
    grand27 May 15, 2013
  • Another Beautiful Piece......

    Ordered this beautiful makeup bag to match back to my Rioni bags, wallets & coin purse. The size is large & roomy. The color is so beautiful.The quality is exceptional.The hold ensemble is gorgeous to look at. The price was eye-popping & jaw dropping.....ordered it Immediately! Thanks OS!

    Read More
    2sassnazzy March 3, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase. This cosmetic bag is really roomy and doesn't take up alot of space in my purse even when its full. Has nice size compartments for everything ladies need.

    Read More
    krock105 November 24, 2012
  • Beautiful bag!

    Say goodbye to Louis ....and hello to Rioni!! Can't say enough about the wonderful Designer find called 'RIONI' -- now resulting in multiple purchases by me -- my friends & family.

    Read More
    kjin October 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mr425 March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen T. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail A. November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    txbuttercup July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donbrochi July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links