Sale: $46.79

Save $5.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & O Women's 3-in-1 Water-resistant Hooded Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my mother who is always cold and she loves it. It's a tailored look but very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Angela G. November 11, 2016
  • Love this coat!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I questioned the lavender/purple color choice prior to its arrival & it looks so nice. The fit is perfect - not a complaint in the world. The weight is exactly what I was hoping for. I know this will be my go-to wrap for almost all of my outings this winter, as a new 9,000 ft. elev. Rocky Mtn. resident.

    Read More
    Marilou B. November 1, 2016
  • Great Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket for my granddaughter and need to make sure it fits, but I really love this jacket. It stylish for a 13 year old, has lots of zippered pockets, the lining can be removed, and it has a hood. I think she'll love it.

    Read More
    makayla7 September 11, 2016
  • jaceket
    Verified Purchase

    ok little too purple for me

    Read More
    Heather H. August 17, 2016
  • jacket
    Verified Purchase

    liked it was 3 in 1 jacket returned sleeves were to tight

    Read More
    inda S. November 4, 2015
  • Versatile rain jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket fits well and is very well made. Great for travel as it has a fleece liner that can be worn alone and the outer shell that can be a stand alone rain jacket or together a warm jacket.

    Read More
    harphyl September 2, 2015
  • I love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted and needed in this unforeseen cold winter!

    Read More
    daoist1042 March 2, 2015
  • Fabrick was and stays wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and style was great, however, it was difficult to get the inside liner in and out and the fabric is wrinkled. I ran out of time due to the holidays or I would have returned it.

    Read More
    cuddles December 26, 2014
  • Not my color
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket has a removable lining that could be worn alone. I found it to be a little small. I purchased the Large. I usually wear size women's 16 tops. I wanted the Black, however it was not available, so I took the purple. It was not as shown. It is more of a lavender color. Love the pockets. Nice jacket for walking, since it has so many pockets. All-in-all this is a good jacket for the price. I was looking for a jacket to keep in my car to wear when we go walking. Some mornings it is colder on the trail than where I live. Just keep in mind that there is a lining which will make the garment feel smaller.

    Read More
    glenjwc23 April 27, 2014
  • Coat is beautiful and as described
    Verified Purchase

    Coat came in a timely fashion and as described. Very good quality

    Read More
    iamaudrey2 October 7, 2013
  • The Jacket is excellent quality and much warmer th
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the jacket and the speedy service. I will continue to shop OA in the future

    Read More
    lschultz48 July 17, 2013
  • I love this jacket, it is comfortable and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It fits me great and it is warm and cozy. I like the color and the sizing was right on.

    Read More
    jab1949 February 21, 2013
  • Thanks Overstock.com - a very nice jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks fdr such a great jacket, Overstock.com!!!!!!

    Read More
    fawndacox December 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flosmoor1 April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links