Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Turquoise Printed Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well for a country wedding guest, looked good with my boots and a sweater.

    Read More
    isabellaholden November 19, 2015
  • I really like this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is made out of that stretchy material that doesn't wrinkle. I have gotten nothing but compliments when wearing this. The center "buckle" fell off - it is stitched on and doesn't go through the wash well. I am well endowed up top and this stretched enough to cover the "girls". Washes well other than that buckle.

    Read More
    10bucksthis December 15, 2014
  • The colors are even more vibrant than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and nice lightweight material. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    041565 March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Printed Maxi-Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this dress for me was the Huge Metal adornment in front.I am petite (5'2") and short waisted, so it was out of scale for a smaller person. If you are tall and long waisted, it would be beautiful.

    Read More
    julia9 November 19, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress brought it for a cruise wedding. Very pretty colors

    Read More
    tadnjad1 November 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It exceeded my expectations! It fits beautifully, and the picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    calmittel October 30, 2013
  • more like a nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looks great on the model but on me I feel like I am walking around in a night gown. The material is like a stretchy jersey. Also the coloring is odd - dark brown on the breasts and then green below. I am not sure why I didn't send it back, because the more I look at it, the less I like it. A lot of money for what in my opinion is a marginal dress.

    Read More
    trushka August 3, 2013
  • Psitive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and colorful. Just a little big, but still wearable.

    Read More
    tl50 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with this purchase. The dress fits to a T and is classy and comfortable.

    Read More
    shifaa June 24, 2013
  • Great summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am a true size 16, this dress was as tight as it could be on me. I am sending this one back and hope the next person want have large bubs.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 June 17, 2013
  • The dress was even cuter in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress!! Wore it to an outdoor event and was very comfortable and received many compliments...can't wait to wear it again

    Read More
    tls67 May 29, 2013
  • Great style and fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect dress that transitions from work to a garden party. Easily dressed up with a lace shawl, and ready for the boardroom with a light blazer or shrug. Easy care makes it the perfect summer dress.

    Read More
    liberty122 May 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rferner September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links