Today $63.99

Was: $71.99

Save $8.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's 'Starburst' Colorblocked Sleeveless Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS---STUNNING!!!

    Read More
    pixieofsa December 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress - very beautiful.

    Read More
    Angela A. March 30, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very light and does not "hide" anything! Just saying.

    Read More
    Corinne H. January 12, 2016
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this dress - has enough give to be comfortable. Fabric is substantial - wouldn't wear this outside in the summer.

    Read More
    Franklin B. November 5, 2015
  • Starburst dress
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the dress would look sexy and fun. On me, a size 6, it just looked dumpy and I returned it.

    Read More
    Ally October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits well very impressive dress love the feel of the fabric

    Read More
    dupreeds October 25, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress Is a fit to most occasion dress. It is very classy yet business like as well.

    Read More
    tumynails October 4, 2013
  • Starburst
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress, it fits lovely and a bonus, it is machine washable. Everyone commented how nice it looks so "overstock" is getting popular in Australia.

    Read More
    61 3 98765559 September 4, 2013
  • Love This Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! It fits great, and the stretchy material makes it extremely comfortable. I got so many compliments when I wore it!

    Read More
    deptaker July 28, 2013
  • Loved the dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress, originally i recieved the neon pink, didnt like it too much for my complexion but i got the tan/black....beautiful! I found the perfect color tan to wear with it! got tons of compliments!!

    Read More
    ashleyjmurray July 15, 2013
  • Oooh la la!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most satisfying purchases I have made. It fits perfectly; hugs curves and accentuates the waistline. It's slimming, and really, really sexy. The spandex follows your curves without making you look like a stuffed sausage. I love the feel of the fabric. It's quite comfortable. I got it in black and pink, and the pic is a true example of the colors. I wore it for the first time yesterday. My man's eyes popped. I got many compliments from males and from other females. I love this dress!

    Read More
    bcchicago July 7, 2013
  • Great dress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress, right for its money. Like the color, like how it fits.

    Read More
    adriana1967 July 7, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I want to love this dress, and I'll probably keep it, but it's just ok. The biggest issue I have with it is that the fabric is quite heavy and it does not breathe. Not good for a sleeveless dress that I had intended to wear in the summer. It also runs a bit small. I'm 5' 10", 170, curvy. I'm usually between a 10 and a 12, but the 12 is very snug.

    Read More
    3girlzsassymom June 26, 2013
  • sizing not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i checked the sizing chart and ordered accordingly but it was far too big. i had it taken in (at a cost of another $85) because i thought that it was such a nice dress. the zip sticks out at the bottom though (never seen that before) even after i had it altered. its still too big. the material is very stretchy. even though its still too big and doesnt sit right, i will wear it if only because of the money i spent on it. i got a compliment on my first day of wearing it.

    Read More
    pania2150 June 26, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the color was too light and too big. thank you but I not shop no more.

    Read More
    pwyatt June 22, 2013
  • Tight
    Verified Purchase

    This dress look just like the picture but it was to tight in a size 16. I even let a friend try it on also, she thought the same as I.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 June 17, 2013
  • Sexy and flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress that is versatile enough for day and night. Great price and great quality. This is an extremely flattering dress.

    Read More
    rkn123 June 5, 2013
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I bought for a special occasion and have not worn it yet, but I am sure that I will receive many compliments. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it which is always great!

    Read More
    beppski315 May 23, 2013
  • Hot pink and black
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised the size was an true and correct. I thought maybe it would be smaller or.larger but it met my expectations! the pink is hot pink or neon pink but it works on this dress.

    Read More
    ahernstrom5495 May 10, 2013
  • "Colorblock" Did Not Match The Image
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the dress was not what I expected from viewing the image on line. In addition, there was a gold zipper on the back of the dress that ran down three-quarters of the dress. This looked out of place on a black garment. I will mention that Overstock does make the return process very easy.

    Read More
    mommakumbo May 3, 2013