Starting at: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Sequined Lace Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this as a bridesmaids dress in "silver". I used it without the jacket due to the hot summer outdoor wedding. With a sleeveless dress there is so much to worry about, this dress even included a thread with a snap closure on the strap to wrap around my bra strap to keep it in place. It was a stretchy material so zipped just fine. I wear a 16 bit sometimes need an depending, and this hugged my curves without being skin tight, and fit beautifully.

    Read More
    Brandi L. July 13, 2017
  • R and M Richards lace dress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wore this dress July 8 to my son's wedding. I got so many compliments on it. It was absolutely stunnng! Thank you for helping make our special day.

    Read More
    OstkUser631197 July 11, 2017
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and is beautiful .

    Read More
    Powderpuff4433 June 26, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress exceeded my expectations. Ii is absolutely beautiful!!!

    Read More
    MARY B. June 12, 2017
  • Very pretty! Sized accurately but stretchy
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is way prettier in person. The shiny sequins are placed in the right spots. I am not a fan of sequins, however this dress has just the right amount.The gem bow in the front is cute too.

    Read More
    Tammy Z. May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Might run a little on the large side.

    Read More
    cathysports May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Mother of the Groom dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dress is better that the picture shows. It was a beautiful dress for a wedding. It was also very versatile as it can be worn without the jacket. It fit according to size

    Read More
    Cathy April 21, 2017
  • Gray dress with jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The lining was big inside. So didn't lay flat. But didn't have time to exchange. Needed it for a Wedding. But really nice other than that. Real classy looking.

    Read More
    Marie S. March 9, 2017
  • Pretty Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looks better in person, than in the picture, fits true to size. The Jacket is more form fitting than loose.

    Read More
    Joan L. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is high quality, fit is perfect. It will be stunning for my son's wedding. The price is amazing too

    Read More
    sally h. February 1, 2017
  • Special occasion
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dress for my nephew's wedding. It was a formal affair. This fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 4, 2017
  • texasscorpio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters wedding. It was beautiful and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    texasscorpio December 14, 2016
  • Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this for a friend's daughter's wedding. It's so beautiful that I'm concerned I might be over dressed. It's nice enough for a mother of the bride dress.

    Read More
    bridgetgt December 1, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this dress. I purchased this for my daughters wedding and cant wait to wear it. It is very elegant but could be worn again for another occasion. The sparkle is just enough but not overkill, the dress has a comfortable under lay and the jacket is very flattering to those of us who do not have a skinny waist.

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits according to size. It's beautiful

    Read More
    333dr October 30, 2016
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very comfortable and flattering!

    Read More
    Diane October 2, 2016
  • Looked Great Right Out of the Box - And it Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about buying a dress on-line because, let's just say, I've gained a few pounds and don't think most clothes are flattering on me. If you are like me, don't worry. This dress looked amazing - even on me. Bonus - it's machine washable. I am considering buying it in multiple colors.

    Read More
    restonvirginia September 30, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Only issues was jewelry got caught on lace other than that very comfortable mocha color different but perfect for mother of the groom dress lots of compliments

    Read More
    Nancy G. September 29, 2016
  • Mother of the Groom!!
    Verified Purchase

    No one (whom I told, and it wasn't many) could believe I got this dress at Overstock. I am size 14, so I needed something slimming, sleek and elegant. It is stunning and fits beautifully. Nothing in my local (large, southern) city could even come close....not to mention the price! My husband was pacing, thinking I could look nothing but dowdy in some overdone frock. Was HE surprised and happy!

    Read More
    mariettamarylou September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I was looking for in perfect color, and quality.

    Read More
    Pat T. September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links