Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Royal Lace and Ruffled Detailed Dress and Jacket Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • festive, smashing
    Verified Purchase

    This garment is very well made, the blue is brilliant, the bolero jacket is sparkling, just darling. Perfect cocktail dress!

    Read More
    rengeiz January 20, 2016
  • Lovely

    I loved everything about this dress. I wish it came in a petite. It was too long on me, had to return it.

    Read More
    James C. May 28, 2015
  • Comfortable and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although the blue color isn't royal blue, it isn't navy - nice in-between color. I found shoes to match! It fit to size and is so comfortable I wore it all day to a wedding. The jacket is fun and dresses it up beautifully. I've never ordered a dress online before, but it worked out great!

    Read More
    NADINE P. March 24, 2015
  • Just perfect for an evening wedding
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect, the fit was as expected. Received many compliments on this one.

    Read More
    glogirlglo December 11, 2014
  • beautiful comfortable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was waiting to wear this dress to my niece's wedding. The dress was beautiful and comfortable and fit perfect when it arrived. At the wedding I received many complements on the dress. I am an overweight 14 and it hid the fat pads real well. Super comfortable. I wore the jacket the whole time. The slip I wore was a problem so I went to the ladies room, took it off and danced the night away. No one said anything about my not wearing a slip. Even my mother wanted to purchase a dress like this.

    Read More
    hartzell July 29, 2013
  • R & M Women's Royal Lace and Ruffled Detailed Dres

    Bought this dress to wear to an evening wedding. It was comfortable, dressy, sparkly and I felt pretty in it. What else could a lady ask for? I have another wedding coming up this year in a different state and I intend to wear it again. It was THAT perfect.

    Read More
    Ray June 2, 2013
  • Perfect dress for grandson's wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this dress at much less the cost of other stores. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. "Fits well, is well made and quite stunning I have purchased this brand for other events and have never been disappointed. Great style, good workmanship, and the pride in their product shows.

    Read More
    carolann7 May 26, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding and was happy to see that it fit well, was just dressy enough without being too blingy. The knit was comfortable and didn't cling, even without a lining and no slip. I'm a petite and this was about 2 inches below the knee and I didn't need to alter it.

    Read More
    brooklynsue April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links