Today $107.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Polyester Cascading Ruffle-detailed Short-sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had hoped for something a bit different. Something was a little off in the cut/placement of the decoration. I have a large bust, and if something like that is off, I end up looking like an oompa loompa with two footballs stuck in my shirt...

    Read More
    missy0412 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Size ran a little small. Would recommend ordering one size up. Nice dress, comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Jerrie R. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice material and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Virginia P. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I think this is a gorgeous dress. Loved the fit and very flattering.

    Read More
    2jlh March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is more formal for a wedding or ceremony. Too dressy for work. True to size and good fit.

    Read More
    mssanta February 23, 2018
  • Customer service stinks. They would not address or listen to my questions. I will have to cancel order.

    Read More
    Patricia N. February 18, 2018
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this dress to wear to a fall wedding. The purple was a beautiful, rich color and was a welcome break in a sea of black dresses. The crystal buckle added just the right amount of bling to the dress. I am very happy with this purchase which has become a go to dress for me.

    Read More
    Marsha January 11, 2018
  • step Mom of the Bride
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is so nice, the fit and it doesn't bunch up, just the right length

    Read More
    redcindy January 3, 2018
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel beautiful in this dress! Not only is it elegant, it’s completely comfortable to boot! You couldn’t ask for more in a dress. This is the 3rd dress in this series I’ve worn. I love them all!

    Read More
    cindy s. December 10, 2017
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, it fits beautifully.

    Read More
    miamibug October 14, 2017
  • The perfect dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Fitted perfectly and arrived just as it was described.

    Read More
    Denise G. September 30, 2017
  • Christmas Party here I come!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dress covers my imperfections and looks amazing. Very classic in black. Was definitely a hit at the company Christmas party this year. Many compliments!

    Read More
    Bernadine B. September 7, 2017
  • Appropriate for Office Or Evening
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This black belted dress is absolutely perfect for the office. Add your favorite pair of heels, a necklace, refresh your lipstick and you will be all set for that dinner date too.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. September 2, 2017
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Ok dress. Didn't fit me the way I thought it would but still pretty

    Read More
    sheilat53 August 11, 2017
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super comfy, way to care for dress. I wear it to work but it can be used for an event easily.

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Buckle a bit larger than I expected. Fit OK.

    Read More
    Karen H. June 25, 2017
  • R & M Richards Cascading Ruffle Detail Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love the dress. It is light and stretchy, no zipper. Length hits me just below knees. I am 5'6" and 155 pounds. Perfect camouflage of my bulging belly. Very classic dressy for wedding guest.

    Read More
    OstkUser1207055 June 15, 2017
  • Cute Little Black Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this dress for an event that was canceled, but I liked the dress so much I kept it! I am a full-figured woman (size 18), and this dress has a very slimming effect. It is flattering to the curves, and hides many flaws! The quality is excellent, not cheap looking or feeling, nor is it flimsy. The purchase was worth the money, which I believe was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    mytwocents June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these dresses for bridesmaids to wear at my daughter's wedding. They were beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lorena J. April 22, 2017
  • Very Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this dress in the plum color to wear to a wedding. It was dressy enough with heels but still very practical. It seems to run true to size.

    Read More
    Cathy April 21, 2017