Today: $72.49

Was: $79.99

Save $7.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Plus Rhinestone Applique Evening Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    perfect sizing, beautiful dress for dressy occasions

    Read More
    psj99 March 18, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not crazy about how this dress fit me.

    Read More
    Alandra K. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits beautifully and it's very flattering to my curves. Wearing it is like wearing that little black dress! You feel and look gorgeous! You!

    Read More
    Caryl S. March 10, 2017
  • Sara (Mother of the groom.)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, perfect fit and wonderful quality. Thank you.

    Read More
    sarabrown2008 October 26, 2016
  • Lady Jewell
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! The fit, color, and fabric is perfect!

    Read More
    Michael J. October 3, 2016
  • B Smith
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is what I had been looking for for months. I will be wearing this to my daughters wedding. You will be pleasantly surprised by the style and detail of this dress.

    Read More
    brenda s. August 24, 2016
  • love the dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, love the color. Great material. True to size.

    Read More
    Carole R. May 1, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dress but has a tendency to snag

    Read More
    sjrkids April 12, 2016
  • R & M Richards Women/s Plus Rhinestone Applique
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, extremely expensive looking dress for a reasonable price. Easy to get in to and out of....I love this dress!

    Read More
    Judith E. April 9, 2016
  • Nice Dress for Work or Night Out
    Verified Purchase

    The rhinestone element adds elegance to take this dress from work to an evening out. Fits well, skirt length is just below knee as shown in picture, short sleeves, front modesty panel allows me to wear this to religious services without showing cleavage.

    Read More
    shoshanah21 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Classy for a low price.

    Read More
    lorid1204 January 22, 2016
  • Matron of Honor
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is for my Matron of Honor to wear in my wedding on January 16. The fit is perfect & very flattering! She is going to be gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Denise P. January 4, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and comfort incredible price

    Read More
    Barb V. August 25, 2015
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok, wasn't what I had expected, but wears ok

    Read More
    Doris C. August 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Dress fit very well!! Loved it!!

    Read More
    Karen F. May 8, 2015
  • Loved the dress!
    Verified Purchase

    It fit great and l felt great wearing it. It's hard to find dresses for big girls that make you look and feel good.

    Read More
    lovelynight April 9, 2015
  • Plus size evening dress
    Verified Purchase

    This fit was okay, but this dress has a rhinestone applique which looks cheap. Also, there was a slight damage to the fabric on the waist. I would not recommend this dress.

    Read More
    mariejo2244 January 16, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was true to size and fit really nice. I loved to loose fit from the waist down. Perfect length just below the knee. I was very happy with the dress.

    Read More
    Tammy N. January 6, 2015
  • Hubba Hubba that is what my husband said..
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is a deep Midnight Blue, (I love black but you can't wear it all the time) The rhinestone oval adds just a right amount of bling. The dress has a design that is figure flattering. I ordered a 16 W and it fit great!! Plan to wear with metalic silver heels for my sons wedding...not so fancy that you couldn't wear it for other special events or even church...

    Read More
    deedee3007 December 3, 2014
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    NIce dress for a larger body. Good coverage without being dowdy. Very nice movement in the skirt.

    Read More
    txkmp August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links