Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Mocha Beaded 2-piece Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reception dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and style and fit..

    Read More
    Kenlyn S. June 9, 2016
  • 2 piece dress
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this several times to important functions. Nice to know I could pull it out and wear it spring, summer and fall.

    Read More
    donna May 5, 2015
  • posiyive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a very special party, it fit me so well and looked great. I received lots of good comments. If you are thinking of buying it go ahead you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    gillianrice December 26, 2013
  • This dress was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress to attend a company party. Although I had a slight problem with the first one I received (the stitching on a small area of the jacket had a liltte fraying) I called customer service and they sent me a replacement right away. I loved how it looked on me and I loved the color. A silver sandal and I was good to go!

    Read More
    sunny32349 October 6, 2013
  • Perfect for Wedding, hides all sins
    Verified Purchase

    Love this color, I think it would be flattering to almost anyone! Jacket style is good for air conditioned restaurants or reception halls. Looks great with silver shoes and necklace. Can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    catz4kidz2 August 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress. Fits perfect, Compliments my blond hair color

    Read More
    love July 31, 2013
  • Not happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy. Waste of money. Cheap gold painted plastic beads came out of the box showing blackened chips and scratches. The dress also has a noticeable sad saggy ripple across the middle of the back, which is likely due to the use of cheap thick stretch poly lining under a sheer fabric with no give whatsoever. The quality does not merit even the Overstock price.

    Read More
    renoconcern May 19, 2013
  • jacket did not look right on me
    Verified Purchase

    Although the dress fit perfectly the jacket seemed a bit large on me. I loved the beading on the dress and jacket, very beautiful.

    Read More
    carolchic May 9, 2013
  • love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering a dress without trying it on, but this one is a keeper for sure,,,fits nice and very flattering style...I ordered up and am glad I did as fabric is a little stretchy....very nice dress ....wearing it to my nieces wedding in June...LOVE THIS DRESS!!!

    Read More
    karenm6354 April 23, 2013
  • This dress is comfortable and very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the light weight of this dress. The fashion is very good. It is very fashionable.

    Read More
    billiem20 April 4, 2013
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, a little shorter than I had expected. Beading work is well done

    Read More
    mpsrochester March 18, 2013
  • Mocha Beaded Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the dress and the sizing. Would have preferred for it to be darker, but that is my preference for my coloring. The color is very accurate to the picture and the dress will be great for semi formal affairs. I like the fact it is washable as well. The beading has a brown tone and I have dressy brown pumps that will work well with the outfit.

    Read More
    joanne333 March 6, 2013
  • Lovely little dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This little dress was perfect! I have bought 4 items from Overstock so far and have yet to have any problem at all. I will continue to shop to my hearts content!

    Read More
    irishmyste March 1, 2013
  • Positive Review.

    Wow! Love this dress..Perfect for my son's April, wedding. Exactly as shown, color is beautiful, looks and fits great. Happy customer here.

    Read More
    jtj6262anb February 28, 2013
  • love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to wear this on a special cruise, and of course for other events.

    Read More
    annamay1 February 27, 2013
  • Liked the dress but the fit wasn't perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Almost kept the dress but it bagged in the back and I would have had to shorten it. Loved the detail.

    Read More
    taaf February 19, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the dress fit and style, but felt the color was not right for a summer wedding aboard....I am a size 10-12 so I ordered a size 12 and it was a little loose but that is one of the things I loved about it

    Read More
    itsjustc February 13, 2013
  • This dress is better looking than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so looking forward to the wedding I am wearing this dress to and I feel it will fill in for several other occasions where a dressy little number is needed. Love it.

    Read More
    idgmom February 6, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the dress, will wear it at my daughter's wedding. Fits great, it is elegant but practical. I noticed it is made in the USA which made me feel better about purchasing it.....and it was a great value. I searched for a dress at all the major stores and could not find anything that I liked, and (I am very choosey)........ this one was just right.

    Read More
    lariv48 January 29, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    although i still love the dress, the color did not flatter me at all

    Read More
    twopenny January 25, 2013
Sponsored Links