Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R&M Richards Women's Lurex Beaded Embellishment Dress and Jacket Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mother of the bride dress.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is better for a mother of the bride or groom. Nice material and nice fit.

    Read More
    Glory C. July 23, 2015
  • elegant dress for a special occasion
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately had to return since the size I ordered was a loose on me and did not have a smaller size than that. Too bad because it would have been perfect for the occasion I bought for.

    Read More
    tennisobachan May 12, 2015
  • I'm going to wear this dress to my son's wedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit very flattering! I love the fabric, I chose the periwinkle which is more of a silver with a beautiful shine that shows other colors with movement.

    Read More
    dotsdigits April 21, 2015
  • Not right for me
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was tight and much too short for me. I loved the color and the style but the fit wasn't going to work.

    Read More
    Susan K. March 20, 2015
  • Great Mother of the Bride Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the price, quality and fit of this dress. I bought it to wear to my daughter's wedding and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    kathbeth September 2, 2014
  • Disappointedl
    Verified Purchase

    Despite my opinion of this outfit, I still would recommend to a friend. I would advise them to get a size larger .Nice looking outfit. However, not happy with and fit. Dress cut on the small size.

    Read More
    whatsamatter4u July 31, 2014
  • I love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is prettier than in the pictures. There are a lot of subtle colors that shimmer when the light catches it. I bought this for a wedding and it's perfect. It does run a little smaller than the average size so you might think of going up a size in order to get a more comfortable fit.

    Read More
    frenzy70 June 6, 2014
  • This is such a beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful dress. I really love it. It is perfect for my son's wedding next month. Thank you for the quick shipping. Love doing business with you!

    Read More
    llmilazzo May 9, 2014
  • Dress looks nice on, Jacket lays nice
    Verified Purchase

    dres came very quickly, looks just like picture and can be worn on many occasions

    Read More
    abk591p April 19, 2014
  • Loved the style, color, and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear to a wedding; loved the fabric, the color, and the fact that it was exactly what I expected size-wise. The fabric was extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    tuf2 March 27, 2014
Sponsored Links