Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Lace Overlay Jacket and Evening Gown Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fancy dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a wedding and worn to 3 different occasions

    Read More
    ktsmom1617 May 24, 2016
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but short in length

    Read More
    Jen P. November 16, 2015
  • Wanted to love it
    Verified Purchase

    More of a mermaid cut than appears in photo. Loose awkward fit at chest. Nice fabric, just enough sparkle, but not right for me

    Read More
    paid4 April 17, 2015
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful.Fits very good. The order got here real fast.

    Read More
    bjl731 April 8, 2015
  • Elegant and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on the dress. I am 5'3" so it hit the ground with kitten heels (too old to wear stilettos) so if you are short, you may need to hem it. I didn't mind it being longer than the picture. Good quality and not too glitzy.

    Read More
    mtflores29 March 26, 2015
  • Double the Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this dress so much; I had to get one in a different color for my niece.

    Read More
    nancyrobins56 March 14, 2015
  • Love the dress !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress!! It fits perfect has some stretch to it, it very sparkly!! I bought this fir my daughters beach wedding can't wait to wear it!!!!

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. March 14, 2015
  • LUV IT
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the dress. I have purchased it for my daughters wedding. Tried it on and it fit perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing it soon.

    Read More
    Marie B. March 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous. Fits beautifully.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. February 4, 2015
  • Nice option for an evening wedding reception
    Verified Purchase

    The color (mocha) and sequins are a nice combination. very sparkly & fun.

    Read More
    kcbratt July 23, 2014
  • Pretty Dress but.......
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty dress but was too form fitting and long for me. I was too short and round but the quality and style was very nice.

    Read More
    ssquilt June 30, 2014
  • Love this Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Using this dress for my 2nd marriage. It is stunning and very comfortable, in fact even prettier than the picture of it!

    Read More
    petesmom3 June 27, 2014
  • Graceful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is a little bit stretchy so fits great. Comfortable and graceful at the same time.

    Read More
    smiley108 May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I rodered this dress due to the unavailability of my size in the store. The price was great. The dress is for my son's wedding in August. The dress is beautiful, and the length was perfect-I don't want to have to pay for alterations or wear very high heeled shoes. However, I am not sure it is THE dress for me. It fits very well, so I have ordered it in navy to see if I like it better than the mocha.

    Read More
    donnap1959 May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress, but I couldn't keep it due to the sparkles. My son's wedding is country casual with NO sparkles allowed.

    Read More
    bella1031 April 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peggy f. May 1, 2016