Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Gown with Sequin Waist and Keyhole Neckline

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful black gown.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this dress quickly, as I needed it for my nephews wedding in San Juan. It is exactly as pictured in ad. Fits perfectly, very flattering! I received many compliments while wearing it. It travels well no wrinkles. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser570131 September 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, nice length. Will buy again

    Read More
    LaQuice D. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the dress, however when I ordered it said it would be here by a certain date and it was not. I needed it for an event and was unable to wear it due to the fact I didn't receive it in time. I won't be returning it, because it will definitely be worn to my next event! (:

    Read More
    OstkUser444900 August 6, 2016
  • Really flattering dress
    Verified Purchase

    I found the dress in blue at TJ Maxx but my sister the Mother of the bride was the wearing same color. I was so happy to find the same dress in black on Overstock. It is really flattering. It doesn't have a slip in it. So I will wear one of my own because the fabric is thin. I saw a dress by same manufacture with a different waist band at David's Bridal for a hundred dollars more, and I liked this one much better. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    Wendy J. August 6, 2016
  • Great Value - Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Same dress at Macy's was >$125

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 25, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 different gowns for My son's wedding in June. Wasn't sure of the sizes because i am loosing weight. I also wanted a fancy gown because of the type of wedding They will be having. This gown wasn't fancy at all for what I wanted. the black band is way to plain with no bling.

    Read More
    Linda L. April 1, 2016
  • Great Value, Beautiful Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my purchase! It is a lovely, classic dress, fits well, and I paid at least half (maybe more) of what I would have paid in a retail store.

    Read More
    OstkUser43012 August 12, 2015
  • Not so great for busty gals
    Verified Purchase

    Nice flow to dress but I'm top top heavy for it so unless you have a miracle bra you can hide under it the dress will pull forward a tad

    Read More
    ELIZABETH W. July 23, 2015
  • it's nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's very se through and not very high quality! It's like something you would get from ******!

    Read More
    tc1l June 13, 2015
  • Katalin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress. Bought it for my daughter for New Years Eve. Very happy.

    Read More
    katalingyokeny June 11, 2015
  • Returned dress
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the dress! Family did not like it on me! Too small

    Read More
    karendseitz January 13, 2015
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful design. Very flattering to the figure. I purchased a size 8 and it fit very true to size. I especially liked that the bust was very accommodating for all cup sizes. If you are thinking about it just click order!

    Read More
    lovelychia December 9, 2014
  • georgeous dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress. I'm 5 ft 11, 150 lbs and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    partypoodlemom November 27, 2014
  • R&M Gown with sequin waist dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was very long. I liked the fit of the dress, but the lengh was way too long. I need to get this dress fixed so I can wear it.

    Read More
    silt19 September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful and Comfortable Evening Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress!!! Especially for the price. Will wear this many times over the years. Very comfortable fabric and fit as well. Only problem was length - I am 5'4" and wear a size 6 which fit great, except it's very long on me even with heels. Of course, for the price of the dress, even paying for alterations is still a great deal!

    Read More
    kmk44 August 26, 2014
  • R & M Richards Women's Gown with Sequin Waist
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gown... I ordered a smaller size and had to return as another review indicated it ran a bit large, unfortunately for me it fits true to size.

    Read More
    tra32 August 25, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I recently attended a semi-formal event. I was struggling to find a dress that is appropriate for a 47 year old woman who is a size 18 and which also did not cost a fortune. This dress fit the bill. I ended up ordering a size 16 and it was still just a tiny bit large in the bust and torso, but I did not have to have it altered. I was surprised to find that a size smaller than my normal size fit that well. The length was long, which is nice because I am 5'6" and, often, dresses are short. This dress was so long that I had to wear 3" heels. Again, a very nice option to dress it up. I received numerous compliments on the dress. I paid $XX for it, which is a bargin for a dress nice enough to wear to an event such as this. The only quality issue was the sequined area around the mid-section. While this type of waist is a good style, i felt the sequin material was a bit cheesey/gaudy. However, it was not that pronounced, so it went primarily unnoticed. Overall, I was very happy with this dress.

    Read More
    pm2076 July 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brooklea June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda E. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links