Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.99

Was: $102.99

Save $8.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Glitter Bolero Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this dress to wear for my daughter's wedding. The dress fit true to size and the price was a fraction of what I would have paid at a bridal shop. R&M makes beautiful dresses and this one did not disappoint!

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 21, 2017
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was larger through the bust and length than expected. I had to have it altered at a cost of $85.00 therefore did not save Dollars by using Overstock.

    Read More
    lurena3 November 19, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress for my sons wedding and I was very happy with it. The length was long but I am not very tall either, 5' 4". It fit well, the jacket looked dressy and it was comfortable! It was perfect.

    Read More
    orcuttgirl November 7, 2013
  • very pretty and comfortable dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'4 and the dress length is just above my ankles, I like the length but the pictures give the impression it is shorter. Fit is perfect and very comfortable. Only downside is the dress is very glittery, I left a trail of glitter everywhere I went throughout the night. Loved the dress and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    msemiss October 2, 2013
  • Very pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    Dress quality was better than expected. I ordered this dress to wear to my son's wedding .and it was an excellent choice .

    Read More
    mychev October 1, 2013
  • evening dress
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, perfect fit evening dress.love this designer.

    Read More
    fredieg September 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, style and looks of the dress. I have had to make a few alterations, but that is because I ordered a size larger than I needed.

    Read More
    dorothyrider58 August 2, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping in the stores for a mother of the bride dress and had no luck finding the perfect dress. I was a little hesitant about ordering a dress online but this dress appeared to be everything I was looking for so I figured I would give it a try (and it was so much cheaper than anything I saw in the stores.) I just received the dress in the mail today. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable. It has a built in bra so I don't have to run out and spend extra money on one to go with it. The length that it shows online is mid-calf, but it is floor length on me (which I expected because I'm short.) It is very figure flattering - no bulges showing anywhere! I'm just so happy with it that I had to write a review. I can't wait to wear it to the wedding! Beautiful dress for a fantastic price!

    Read More
    lynnelf August 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links