Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Crushed Satin Jacketed Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress...
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very comfortable. Received many compliments on the rich color.

    Read More
    sugar0spice April 12, 2016
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was as pictured, it was a tad smaller than the size suggested, possibly because of the side opening. the dress had to be returned due to a small seam tear. They refunded all of my money and due to time restraints I did not order another one.

    Read More
    Itkit December 1, 2014
  • The color of this dress is off - it's almost mauve
    Verified Purchase

    It's listed as champagne but its very pink-ish almost mauve. NOT true to color. I did not try the dress on.

    Read More
    concepts August 11, 2014
  • tiered berry jacket dress
    Verified Purchase

    It made me look old, but I am older, this just wasn't my style. Looks better on the model than on me. I returned it because it was too small. I would tell my friends no because the belt looks cheap.

    Read More
    jaxxin July 30, 2014
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was not what I thought it would be. Style was not attractive and I am petite. I cannot recommend this dress I immediately sent it back.

    Read More
    mandypandy14 July 1, 2014
  • This is a lovely dress, very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of the dress so much that although it was not available in my size I hoped the next size up would be okay. I was wrong and had to return it.

    Read More
    mobetty100 April 3, 2014
  • R&M Richards Women's Crushed Satin Jacketed Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product because it did not fit me correctly/well even though I ordered my size. It was a while ago when I returned it and I don't specifically remember everything that was wrong with it except that it was too long and too big but it was pretty. I still won't recommend it to a friend since it's not true to size.

    Read More
    daviean March 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Set, Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cocktail dress. It's smaller in the bust area than I would have expected it to be. I ordered 3 different (but similar) dresses from 3 different places. One size 16 was WAAAY too big, a size 14 fit perfectly, and this one (a size 16) was too small. You just never know. That's why you have to try them on!

    Read More
    mskitap March 5, 2014
  • crushed satin jacketed dress
    Verified Purchase

    I think the dress looks better in the picture than in person. It fits well, though, and the color is nice but it looks sort of cheap, especially for the price ($XX)

    Read More
    1tigger1 March 4, 2014
  • Such a pretty dress !

    I love this dress,I just need to know the colors of my nephew's wedding so I will not stand out more than any one else..I am looking for a dress that will serve to casuses and I think this one will do the job.It is so nice ,it could serve any purpose.

    Read More
    robineggs February 25, 2014
  • It DOES HAVE A ZIPPER
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews, ordered the dress anyway. I laughed so hard when I read people talking about a ZIPPER needed in the back. The ZIPPER IN ON THE SIDE. Hidden very well, as it should be. LOL I love the dress. Makes me look thin.

    Read More
    tnvols3 February 25, 2014
  • Love the Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! All of the other reviews said you needed to order a size or two larger; however, I ordered a size larger than I usually wear and it was almost too big. So, if you are squeezing into your size now, you need to order a size larger, but if your clothes fit comfortably, you probably need to order your size instead of going to the next size.

    Read More
    bebeepigott February 25, 2014
  • Too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this dress. The style was great especially on someone who is slightly over sized. The size was a little small though. It would have been just what I was looking for to attend my son's wedding. They didn't have the next size up so I had to return it. I really did like it )-:

    Read More
    lovetoshopathome February 12, 2014
  • Very nice, smooth fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress but it just did not look good on me. I think i would have liked the jacket to be a little longer. other than that it was just what i expected

    Read More
    buk17 February 2, 2014
  • R&M Richards Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to perform a wedding ceremony in March. In the picture it looked glamorous and youthful.When it arrived the color was definitely not champagne, it was a really dark beige. Very dowdy and unflattering. I returned it.

    Read More
    britnurse9 January 30, 2014
  • Definately order 1 size bigger
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is beautiful. But of course I did not listen to all the previous comments and ordered my regular size. I had to return it and exchange for a larger size. The return process was very easy and took less than a week for me to receive credit on my account.

    Read More
    lita61 January 21, 2014
  • Crushed Satin Jacketed Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on the dress. Love it. The color was very beautiful. I was not sure how I would like it by looking at picture, but it was beautiful.

    Read More
    november13 January 15, 2014
  • The dress was not sized correctly.
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket and bottom part of the dress fit perfect. I ordered a size larger as was recommended in reviews that I had read. The top had a very short zipper and was so small, I could not get it on. The overall appearance of the dress was really pretty and I was disappointed that it did not fit and that I had to pay *** in postage to send it back.

    Read More
    84pawleysisland December 27, 2013
  • Bad colt
    Verified Purchase

    The color looked bright when ordering but when it came, it looked dull.

    Read More
    coldmorning November 14, 2013
  • Crushed Satin Jacked Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for the wedding. It fit very nicely. and the color look great what I expected.

    Read More
    lcpanda13 November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links