Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Charcoal Career A-line Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress and Jacket. Seems to Runs true to size...but maybe with a little extra, wiggle room. Very flattering on. Look's high end, and feels high end. Fabric very soft...and nice to wear. Very pleased with purchase!!! Would highly recommend! Dress and jacket are lined, which gives it a beautiful draping and flow, over the body. Love it!

    Read More
    cynda123 June 2, 2016
  • Compliments deluxe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ❤️ Fits perfectly

    Read More
    coffeemom99 December 8, 2015
  • Classic and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric, fit and look are all superb. Great work attire.

    Read More
    Julia T. November 24, 2015
  • To cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress, get many compliments, they wanted to know what store, Overstock.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. November 19, 2015
  • Beauty On The Go
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! I received many complements. I recommended to 7 other friends and three have purchased. We will wear at an upcoming sorority event.

    Read More
    Ola T. October 28, 2015
  • Looks gorgeous! Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there were more like these on overstock. I bought this a few months ago before shedding a few pounds. It looks gorgeous. It's very flattering.

    Read More
    roxy1971 October 12, 2015
  • GREAT dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress can be worn as a jumper with or without the bolero jacket. It's a wonderful dress, very stylish, I particularly like the flared skirt. Well made, lined, attractive, good for many occasions. The first time I wore it was to a job interview but it also works for dates, for church, whenever you need to dress up without getting fancy.

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 25, 2015
  • Nancy L
    Verified Purchase

    Size 12 fit perfect, very comfortable to wear, well made, this will be a basic in my wardrobe for a long time. The gray color is a lovely shade, every piece of jewelry looked great next to it.

    Read More
    nlundquist April 9, 2015
  • beautiful a line set
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason why I gave this a poor is because the size was really off. I order a size bigger because I really love the set

    Read More
    Cathy J. March 15, 2015
  • Really nice classic fit and flare
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket can be dumped for a more modern longer length blazer. Other than that the dress itself is classy and elegant. Great fit and flare, length up to knees. Perfect for a formal meeting.

    Read More
    look4bargains November 23, 2014
  • Dress is flattering, jacket is rather awful
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is plain (no surprise), fits well, and looks professional. I found the jacket to be rather awful looking, so that was a waste.

    Read More
    angie5555 November 6, 2014
  • Dress is Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is beautiful. The fit is great. It is a little long, but then I am only 5feet 2 inches. Love it

    Read More
    fpeace October 7, 2014
  • R & M Richards Women's Charcoal Career A-line Jack
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this dress I couldn't believe how pretty its looks on. I love the material and the fit. You would expect to pay a lot more for this dress the jacket and dress are fully lined. I will feel so good wearing this dress.

    Read More
    etedder51 September 19, 2014
  • Mother of the bride - Quality was very high!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is a little heavier than I expected. It's a nice fall and winter dress. Very full skirt. I wore it as the bride's mother at a December wedding and it was perfect.

    Read More
    mel47 January 17, 2014
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews stating that the dress sizes ran big, I ordered one size smaller than my true size and it fit perfectly. The jacket is not flattering, but it still looks nice. The quality is great and the dress is very comfortable. I am VERY pleased!

    Read More
    maggieanne1 October 31, 2013
  • beautifl dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress. fits great. nice flare to the dress

    Read More
    rdsirois1 October 11, 2013
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    The fit of dress was good, and the dress look good on me.

    Read More
    sheilajackson September 22, 2013
  • Nice and Figure Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a nice surprise in this dress. Fit and Flare Flatters and looks very elegant. Sleeveless still looks classy.

    Read More
    sagegreenblanketlover May 17, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the purchase of this product. It wears and cleans well and is of very excellent quality. I have received many compliments upon wearing it. I am very encouraged to continue purchasing from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    grammer2 May 7, 2013
  • Perfect professional dress
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked to replace my 5-year-old gray pleated dress. This not only has the terrific dress but comes with a terrific jacket. My shoulders are wide, which is why I buy a lot of sleeveless dresses, but the jacket is not at all tight. The size for me is perfect, but if you prefer close-fit, then you might prefer a size down. I prefer not to think about how I look when I'm teaching. This has taken care of that problem!

    Read More
    tuttitalia May 5, 2013
Sponsored Links