Starting at: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Cascading Ruffle Detail Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful navy and buckle sharp. good fit and wrinkle free.

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • pretty but not on me
    Verified Purchase

    Very dressy with the rhinestone buckle. Wish it was a few inches longer, it would have made all the difference. As it is, I felt I looked squatie.

    Read More
    Lynn April 24, 2015
  • Lovely Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress.. I have not worn it yet, but I know I will be comfortable in it

    Read More
    OstkUser28114 April 21, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty dress, just not on me.

    Read More
    gaylewinds April 14, 2015
  • Deanna W.
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this to my son 's wedding. Loved it !

    Read More
    Deanna W. March 25, 2015
  • R & M Richards Cascading Ruffle Dress
    Verified Purchase

    received this dress and was surprised of the excellent quality and perfect fit. Very good price for the quality. Dress is lined. I would definitely purchase this item again.

    Read More
    shop4mine March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dress, true to size. It is just like the picture shows. The color is really pretty.

    Read More
    Beth B. March 5, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Slimming, can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    Happy camper February 11, 2015
  • Bridesmaid Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and perfect for our bridesmaid.

    Read More
    Sedona Shopper February 7, 2015
  • Simple Black Dress for All Occasions
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is nice for whatever the occasion might be. It is simple yet dressy. It is a very comfortable dress. The length of the dress is perfect. The ruffle detail helps in slimming those who have weight issues.

    Read More
    gp0220 December 3, 2014
  • Little Black Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a LBD to wear to a formal East Coast Wedding. This dress fit the bill. It was elegant with a bit of glitz. It seemed a tad short waisted but was okay for what I wanted.

    Read More
    smck7 September 3, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that had some sort of sleeve - don't the manufacturers of dresses realize that not everyone wants to wear sleeveless??? Anyway, this dress is very flattering. I needed a dress for a wedding, and I got a lot of compliments on this one. I ordered it in plum, and it was beautiful. I love the material - it doesn't wrinkle at all, and the ruffle down the front did a good job of hiding my belly. I would highly recommend this dress!

    Read More
    sbaratta August 11, 2014
  • Black dress
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice in the picture but does not work for me, not made for a short woman/

    Read More
    jackcampbell July 9, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress. Soft and very comfortable. The length was just right. I did get the dress in the wrong color but it was worth keeping.

    Read More
    sharklady June 13, 2014
  • Very well presented. Barbara likes it very much. A
    Verified Purchase

    As above very satisified.Arrived on time and was all that it was proposed to be

    Read More
    wefpara May 27, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Took off the gaudy rhinestone clasp. Replaced with a more sedate brooch that can be removed when I wash it. Absolutely beautiful! Fit is great. Navy is flattering. Enough of a skirt that I can sit down without an automatic tug.

    Read More
    jslm2 May 23, 2014
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress! The fabric drapes very nicely, it doesn't cling in weird places, and is very flattering to curvy figures. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cgbrex April 20, 2014
  • Fantastic semi-formal dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was great. I bought it to wear to a work-related banquet and it was perfect. It's very flattering and stylish (I received several compliments when wearing it). I was hoping that it could double as a work dress; however, the clip in front if very shiny and cannot be removed, making it too formal and flashy for work. Unfortunately, this dress will have to stay in my closet until the next party or banquet.

    Read More
    sprngweather April 19, 2014
  • Classic & flattering LBD for a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    I did order a size up (from 8/10 to 12) and was pleased with the fit. The cut covers stomach imperfections without any shapewear! yay! I can replace the brooch with something more interesting/vintage/colorful. This is a perfect cocktail dress if you are not stick-thin to wear one of the clingy styles. Comfortable and fun for dancing, too.

    Read More
    ricemom11 April 15, 2014
  • Returned Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the fit on my body. I am 5'9" and large chest, shoulders. I felt that the dress made me look larger.

    Read More
    kshew April 8, 2014
Sponsored Links