Starting at $66.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Cascading Ruffle Detail Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was fit very nice and was relaxing. I wore this for my 60 birthday party.

    Read More
    lynnfay190 February 8, 2016
  • Flattering fit
    Verified Purchase

    Packs well in the suitcase and was perfect for an evening wedding.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress. I filled it out a little more than I liked. Totally not the dresses fault. It did not look as good on me as the model.

    Read More
    catlover85 December 26, 2015
  • Very nice little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect for my purposes. The neckline is not too low, and the hemline is not too high. It is just right, and I know I will be wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    Ronald L. December 6, 2015
  • ruffle dress..
    Verified Purchase

    fit terribly and was short waisted

    Read More
    Kathryn B. November 26, 2015
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat hesitant about ordering off the internet, but this dress turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Prompt delivery and hassle-free ordering process.

    Read More
    michele b. November 6, 2015
  • R & M Richards dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and price. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Jane D. November 4, 2015
  • Bargain gal
    Verified Purchase

    Perrrrrrrrrfect! I've even lent it out to a couple of my friends.

    Read More
    kkinrochester November 3, 2015
  • Online Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love This dress I get many compliments

    Read More
    Deborah K. October 3, 2015
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this one in Plum. I haven't worn it as yet, but did try it on and it fits perfectly. I love the fabric and the color and the price. I am 90 yrs. old, 5'2" and weigh 130 lbs. So age is not a problem as this dress is very basic. If all goes well, I will wear it soon.

    Read More
    ONMYOWN4THISONE August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress in a size 18 and wore it to my nephew's wedding. The dress fit wonderfully and was very forgiving.

    Read More
    luvmyman July 31, 2015
  • fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, true to size

    Read More
    FAITH H. June 16, 2015
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress arrived on time, it looked exactly like the photo and the size was also accurate. I was very pleased - better quality fabric and finishing than I expected from an online store.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 6, 2015
  • Flattering dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this dress is perfect. It is appropriate from dressy to very dressy. It is flattering. I've put on a few pounds, and found that it was so flattering, I was confident wearing it. I love it.

    Read More
    dbug216 June 5, 2015
  • Cruise Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for my recent cruise's formal night. Very classy but comfortable at the same time.

    Read More
    edibs June 2, 2015
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the similar dress but R&M Buckle dress. While this dress fits small the other dress fits like a dream. I LOVE the look of this dress. It is extremely flattering. I am big busted so that was my main problem with the dress. It other wise fits nicely and very comfortable. Not too long cut.

    Read More
    donnaw June 2, 2015
  • Wonderful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress to wear to my brother-in-law's wedding. It was outside in May in Texas and the dress was perfect! Also allowed lots of movement for dancing. :-)

    Read More
    Kayla S. May 28, 2015
  • Love my dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fit, and machine washable. Perfect for a wedding.

    Read More
    Pat H. May 19, 2015
  • Gave it away.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the look of it when I tried it on, especially the material made of it.

    Read More
    hlub May 14, 2015
  • Black is Back
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dress for the go-to in an emergency.

    Read More
    Debra M. April 29, 2015
Sponsored Links