Starting at: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Cascading Ruffle Detail Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drape. Love it.

    Read More
    B K. February 7, 2017
  • Drapes nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, lovely, falls nicely and does not cling.

    Read More
    Alice D. January 23, 2017
  • Cute but didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice material and is well made. It just looked horribly dowdy on me.

    Read More
    Debra S. November 30, 2016
  • R.K.D. From N.Y.
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments! Feminine dress., color easy to wear, perfect for any special occasion.

    Read More
    OstkUser52593 October 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks slimming on and excellent quality dress.

    Read More
    Julie E. September 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed dressy dress with sleeves for my grandson's wedding. This is almost perfect. Hem length is just right for this grandmother. Wish it had three quarter length sleeves but with a pashmina shawl I should be fine for the October outdoor wedding.

    Read More
    Willis K. August 29, 2016
  • Nice dreas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a wedding, and love this dress. Very flattering! Great color for Fall.

    Read More
    Tristy K M. July 31, 2016
  • I always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my sis-in-law's wedding and it is very flattering. I have worn it many times since the wedding and I always get compliments. Does a great job of slimming and accenting my hourglass figure in all the best ways! I am a young mom and so it's important that I can celebrate my body while also having a classy piece of clothing to wear.

    Read More
    adriannasthoughts July 4, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The style was fine, but unfortunately, there was a tear on the upper dress.I had to return it.

    Read More
    dogluvr1938 June 25, 2016
  • Nice dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to try for my son's wedding. It was a little less frilly than some others. (I'm a more simple dressing person - not much fancy stuff for me.) Loved the dress. Fit was great - except for me the sleeves fit a bit too tight, as I have thicker upper arms. Returned it for that reason..........might try larger size to see if that helps. Otherwise dress was great.

    Read More
    okcasey June 24, 2016
  • Ruffle dress
    Verified Purchase

    Though attention to detail is not great (I had to repair a seam first thing - it was not sewn together) the dress fits very well and the material is some sort of miracle. It never wrinkles and drapes beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser288203 June 14, 2016
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this dress as it just didn't flatter my figure. I ordered a size 10 and it was a bit big. It would have looked better without shoulder pads as well. The length was nice, right below/at the knee. I am 5"7' and usually wear a size 8 or 10. I am not very busty and that is where the dress didn't fit right. Very pretty dress if you have the right figure.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 25, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a wedding. The rhinestone ring can be removed and the dress worn without adornment, or a brooch (or corsage) of your choice. I am wearing it with a jacket in a complimentary lighter shade -- makes it look more appropriate for a spring wedding.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Jane Weaver
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock sells quality products

    Read More
    Jane W. April 10, 2016
  • Cascading Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Looks flattering on any body type

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 22, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color...fits like a dream

    Read More
    Catherine J. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was fit very nice and was relaxing. I wore this for my 60 birthday party.

    Read More
    lynnfay190 February 8, 2016
  • Flattering fit
    Verified Purchase

    Packs well in the suitcase and was perfect for an evening wedding.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress. I filled it out a little more than I liked. Totally not the dresses fault. It did not look as good on me as the model.

    Read More
    catlover85 December 26, 2015
  • Very nice little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect for my purposes. The neckline is not too low, and the hemline is not too high. It is just right, and I know I will be wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    Ronald L. December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links