Starting at $66.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Buckle Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 23, 2016
  • Giulia
    Verified Purchase

    A big no. Hideous. What the photo doesn't show is the MASSIVE amount of useless material in front, including a long, loose, huge piece of material hanging from the cheesy rhinestone buckle that sways like an elephant's trunk. One of the worst pieces of clothing I've ever tried on. Thankfully, this is not usual and customary with Overstock clothing.

    Read More
    Donna H. December 6, 2016
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased R & M dresses before and I love the feel and the fit. It's classic, flows, and perfect for fall dress up.

    Read More
    Sandra R. October 4, 2016
  • Heavy dress
    Verified Purchase

    I didi nto care for this dress. I lover R&M dresses in the past, but this was a heavy polyester with too much draping for my taste.

    Read More
    branks August 24, 2016
  • Dress up or down
    Verified Purchase

    The buckle up-town only goes there if the necklace/earrings force it to. This dress is so comfortable, so washable, great cap sleeves to hide old-age-spread. Across-the-chest privacy piece can be tacked even higher for those concerned about bend-over peekaboo. I luv this dress!

    Read More
    jazzmice July 25, 2016
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this dress!

    Read More
    TexasGirl July 20, 2016
  • Too long for a petite
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one size up from what I already had because the shoulders were snug. This dress is 1.5 inches longer than the petite size I have and doesn't look as nice. Since the other dress still fits and it costs too much to have the dress shortened I will be returning it. This company needs to bring back their petite sizing again. Even though the description on the dress implies that it is a shorter length it is too long for someone who is 5'1". A less glam adornment on the front would be appreciated.

    Read More
    exercisejunie June 2, 2016
  • Like Black Dresses
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dress, not too dressy and just right for many occasions.

    Read More
    Margaret A. April 26, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Present for family member. Loves it

    Read More
    sunmeadow April 22, 2016
  • stylish slendered
    Verified Purchase

    eyecatching style and slenderizing and good value

    Read More
    urbaneken45 April 5, 2016
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect little black dress!

    Read More
    Michele F. March 14, 2016
  • Kim walls
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it would be

    Read More
    Kim W. February 23, 2016
  • Buckle dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks & the fit!

    Read More
    pmichaels December 5, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and hides undesirable places.

    Read More
    Stacy V. November 8, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not appreciate the poor quality of this dress

    Read More
    bariloche September 3, 2015
  • nice, easy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice and easy to put on, looks good. drapes nicely around the body. true to size.

    Read More
    fugalfloridian July 31, 2015
  • J.B.
    Verified Purchase

    A classy dress stands out from all other little black dresses

    Read More
    J.B. July 25, 2015
  • Fun & sassy
    Verified Purchase

    Material not too thick but looks nice

    Read More
    ELIZABETH W. July 23, 2015
  • Liked it ok but didn't keep it
    Verified Purchase

    It was dressier than I really needed. I returned it but I think it is a cute dress and nice material.

    Read More
    jcrownover July 13, 2015
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Navy blue -Great evening dress

    Read More
    Katherine T. June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links