Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Blouson Drape Neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • party dress
    Verified Purchase

    nice as described, bought it for a party, lots of positive comments

    Read More
    texas76 December 7, 2016
  • JUDY
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great dress, good quality, came right away, no problems.

    Read More
    judibic June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty this dress is and very attractive on! It fit perfect and is true to size. It looks so cute with high boots! I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    shopper January 6, 2015
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress fits so nice feel excellant on your body

    Read More
    dupreeds October 25, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The item was perfect but my sister ordered the same dress in a different color for the same event we were going to. I told her to check out Overstock . com and she did and found the same dress. So I let her wear the dress and I returned mine. I will still go to Overstock.com for future purchases.

    Read More
    cmg63 July 21, 2013
  • Very nice and slim looking in it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress it makes me look slimmer and shapes me in the right parts. I would recommend this dress to a person that is busty and hippy.

    Read More
    angelina0 July 18, 2013
  • Dress is Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is stunning! It looked better than I thought it would. I thought it would be too short but it looked good.

    Read More
    mbear962 June 25, 2013
  • The perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for me especially for the hips I got. Everyone loved how it looked on me and someone even asked for the site to order one for themselves too.

    Read More
    rosequincar June 15, 2013
  • Looks cute
    Verified Purchase

    Tried on the dress and my boyfriend loved it. I can hardly wait to wear it somewhere.

    Read More
    conchita111 June 3, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress. I brought it to attend an affair for my job and it was very appropriate. A little shorter than I usually wear but not inappropriate for my age. I thought the cost was a little high because I say the same dress in Burlington Coat Factory but they did not carry the Blue color. Over all good value. Arrived as shipping information predicted.

    Read More
    1philydiva May 24, 2013
  • Evening Dress
    Verified Purchase

    great quality but unfortunately for me the dress was too big. But very nice dress for a more mature woman. LOL

    Read More
    mercha33 May 3, 2013
  • Looks better on the model and on the hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really liked the dress on arrival, as did everyone else. I wear a 6 but got an 8 since it looked pretty tight on the model and I was afraid of unforgiving fabric. Well, it was more like a 10 or 12. I should have paid attention more to the other reviews. It runs big. It is way too baggy on top and not tight on the bottom at all as pictured. So I just looked like a big frumpy silver blob. It looks great on the hanger and the model, definitely not good on me. I am returning it

    Read More
    lisaspec April 29, 2013
  • I thought the dress ran small.
    Verified Purchase

    sizing ran small. ordered the navy and it was pretty, but the size 14 ran small and it was form fitting and not flattering. to order a bigger size am unsure of how it would fit. delivery was speedy.

    Read More
    1kathy234 April 28, 2013
  • Old lady dress
    Verified Purchase

    There are gaudy rhinestones on the shoulders that you can't see from the pics online that look like bedazzled shoulder pads. I'm definately returning this item.

    Read More
    hello1011010 April 6, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dress, it's a beautiful color and classy; however, the large is tway too big. The skirt area bunches up because it has too much material and so instead of showing a bit of gathering it hangs and bunches all over the ruffle part ballooning out. It seemed more of an 1x. I have ordered a smaller size and am returning this one; hopefully I won't have the same problem as I need it for a special occassion coming up soon.

    Read More
    marimv April 5, 2013
  • Nice dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress, nice price. I plan on wearing it to a couple events this summer.

    Read More
    ridge114 April 4, 2013
  • This dress is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to see how well the dress fit me. It was much nicer in person and it is going to be perfect for my event.

    Read More
    sandramurillo66 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links