Starting at: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Black Ruffle Trim Shrug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love this shrug! It's light, stylish, made well.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shrug! It's light, stylish, made well. I use it all the time.

    Read More
    Susan V. May 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The cut is very flattering and the material is good quality. On my 5'1" body, the shrug is more like a cardy, but looks great.

    Read More
    Mia R. April 2, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks great with what I bought it to wear with!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser829793 February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Shrug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and surprised at this shrug. Took a chance and OMG, I LOVE IT....it fits beautifully and looks good on.

    Read More
    Gina January 11, 2017
  • will buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of this and love it!

    Read More
    evelyn October 16, 2016
  • shrug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for adding a little warmth without covering up the underneath outfit

    Read More
    tams October 13, 2016
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my normal size ans it fits great! It goes with anything, pants, skirt or a dress. I will have this on year around.

    Read More
    OstkUser194768 October 12, 2016
  • Dpp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. You can wear with jeans or nice pants.

    Read More
    Donna P. October 4, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shrug for a sleeveless dress I was wearing to a wedding. It was the perfect addition to my outfit. As described and delivered promptly

    Read More
    OstkUser533757 September 6, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    We cruise a lot and this is the perfect shrug. It is stylish and add flair to your outfit. Love it.

    Read More
    sissie August 4, 2016
  • lightweight, fluttery shrug
    Verified Purchase

    light weight jersey like fabric with ruffle trim. fits okay in Large for my 14. Does not close. not supposed to.will come in handy for summer.

    Read More
    qballa55 June 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cute top......will get other colors if available

    Read More
    Fanny L. June 4, 2016
  • Wildflower
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover up and one I'll be wearing all summer with dresses.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. May 26, 2016
  • Love it!!! Classy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love wearing this with dresses! I have received many compliments on the shrug. Beautiful, classy, and excellent quality!!!

    Read More
    meganftz123 March 23, 2016
  • Ifnotnowwhen
    Verified Purchase

    A shrug with style and coverage! The illustration does not do it justice...would order a white and/or blue if offered (hint :-))

    Read More
    Shirley H. March 11, 2016
  • Love this shrug!
    Verified Purchase

    This shrug fits true to size and looks wonderful paired with my black sheath dress. Would love to see this item offered in other colors.

    Read More
    dd525 February 22, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute snug. Can't wait to start wearing it! Been out of work for a few years for health reasons, but this will wear well with many different outfits. True to fit

    Read More
    mudderof5 February 1, 2016
  • R&M Richards Women's Black Ruffle Trim Shrug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the shrug I've spent so much time looking for. I had no luck in the department stores.

    Read More
    mobetty100 December 16, 2015
  • Women's Black Ruffle Trim Shrug
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for both casual and professional.

    Read More
    Stella O. January 29, 2015
  • Great shrug
    Verified Purchase

    This shrug is exactly as pictured and true to size.

    Read More
    htxwolf October 21, 2014
Sponsored Links