Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Black Plunging V-neck with Crystal Applique Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Fit perfect and great length.

    Read More
    imbatgirl January 10, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little black dress

    Read More
    ryjam22 May 9, 2015
  • Nice little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the dress! It is a really nice dress to own. Very well made plus light and airy. I think it was a great buy! On the down side...The sequins get every where! I would suggest doing something to get rid of the loose sequins before wearing it. I did not have time before a party to take care of that. By the time I got home I had sequins EVERYWHERE! My underarms were black sequins! Very funny to see but not fun to try to get off .Even with that being said I would buy the dress all over again. It is well worth it!

    Read More
    harleygirl46 March 20, 2014
  • R & M Richards Women's black Plunging V-Neck
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this dress. It fits perfectly. I am 5'7" and 185lbs and the 14 is just right. Also, it covers up the bulging belly pretty good.

    Read More
    surfergirlsd November 15, 2013
  • Poor quality on the seams
    Verified Purchase

    I orders this dress for a special event. When it arrived and I tried it on the side seams of the top layer of chiffon did not lay flat and bunched up on the sides. I have sent it back for a refund.

    Read More
    tdinsd November 12, 2013
  • Nice Dress --BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice dress .Especially the price. Perfect for a dress-up occasion nice fit & length. The fabric was also soft. The pin was a little showy - but it cut be removed if not your style. Problem was the V-neck was too plunging for me. Maybe fo ra younger person. Sorry but I had to return. The service from Overstock was great-fast delivery and in return process. Thanks Overstock-good service

    Read More
    nyjt October 26, 2013
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    the dress is very pretty for the price. Size is perfect.

    Read More
    cathieee2 September 26, 2013
  • Perfect and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was everything the other reviews stated. I am so pleased with the fabric, fit, length, etc. I am going to wear this to a wedding in mid September, and I think it could be a 3 or 4 season dress (on the east coast). I'm 49 years old, 5'3" and 135 lbs. I didn't want a matronly dress or a 20-something dress, and this works perfectly. You absolutely cannot beat the price either - better than dresses I've seen for more than double this price. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    kathytrox September 10, 2013
  • R&M dresses are a perfect fit for me,I am short an
    Verified Purchase

    Will use this for my little black dress. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    annamay1 August 20, 2013
  • Nice & Flowy
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy from this manufacturer/Overstock again. The price was right the fit was good.

    Read More
    thebevy August 14, 2013
  • Posiitive
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Love the material. The length was good and the style was perfect for me.

    Read More
    jonnielee August 13, 2013
  • This little dress is the bomb!
    Verified Purchase

    What a good find! I wore this little dress to an after five event and received compliments all evening long. It fit perfectly, was the right length and then had that sexy plunge without showing too much. Loved it ...

    Read More
    rckrdg August 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress! It was a little low cut for me, but was very easily adjusted so that I was comfortable. I was surprised that the bodice was sparkly (that doesn't show in the picture) but I was wearing it to an evening wedding so it didn't matter a bit.

    Read More
    scsongbird July 17, 2013
  • stunning dress
    Verified Purchase

    I actually prayed that this dress would fit. I have a wedding coming up this fall and I wanted plenty of time for options. I really took a chance and bought this dress. I held my breath and VIOLA.... It fits beautifully. I am so happy that I found this dress. It is perfect for the occasion and it is versatile enough to wear at other events. The dress hits right below the knees but that is fine rather than too short. It has the elegant look that i wanted for this wedding and the price was on target.

    Read More
    lilly66 July 12, 2013
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this to a wedding and it was very comfortable, flattering, and cute. The size is accurate, which is wonderful. I'm a 12, and this wasn't too tight or too loose. I'm also large chested and the dress had perfect coverage.

    Read More
    ocmar123 June 26, 2013
  • Fab Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to wear to a wedding. It looks great! I would buy from this site again!

    Read More
    mbear962 June 25, 2013
  • Maid of Honor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my maid of honor. It fit perfect and she will have a dress to wear again and again for different outings.

    Read More
    jmclane June 21, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so flattering !! I'm a bit overweight, and this dress was very flattering. It flows nicely and doesn't stick to the hips. Loved that dress, and had many compliments. Jazz it up with some nice heels, and it is a very comfortable and flatterin dress.

    Read More
    lgatto June 15, 2013
  • Good basic black dress for evening wear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice black dress for a night out in Vegas!

    Read More
    choice65 June 1, 2013
  • Elegant and Forgiving
    Verified Purchase

    Flattering, stretch fabric bodice, and forgiving chiffon fabric below the bodice. Skims over waistline and hip curves in a flattering manner. Crystal applique draws the eye up and is a nice addition to the dress. There is a floaty chiffon scarf piece attached under the crystal that I thought I would remove, but everyone tells me it looks great on me as is, and I should leave it alone, so I will. If your abdomen is not hard as a rock, the scarf sort of floats in front of that area and detracts. Sheer chiffon beginning just above knee allows a sexy but elegant show of leg. I love this dress.

    Read More
    e11en May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links