Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Abstract Printed 2fer Top and Pant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite what I expected. I only wore it once.

    Read More
    Dorothy March 8, 2016
  • A little dowdy
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear this outfit to church. It might become my uniform because it is dependable looking and mostly comfortable. It's a little more conservative than I usually wear, but tasteful and the price was good.

    Read More
    tzim July 30, 2014
  • I really like this outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I still have to get the slacks hemmed. This suit really looks good on. I would like to get the taupe if they ever offer it again.

    Read More
    retumbo1 December 3, 2013
  • Abstract Printed 2fer Top and Pant set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a size 16, when I tried the outfit on it was very tight.

    Read More
    stormyk1 November 3, 2013
  • Nice addition to my wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my wardrobe. This is perfect for Fridays in the office or an evening out. The necklace attachment fell off and was lost the first time I wore it (bummer), but I was able to correct the problem with a paper clip :)

    Read More
    suzette202 August 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pant set. I skeptical thinking maybe I would look too old in this but I wanted something professional and comfortable to wear at work (I'm a teacher). The elastic pants and shoulder pads made me think of something my grandma would wear. But, I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised at how well this fit and looks. The elastic pants are comfy and perfect for sitting on carpets and standing repeatedly. I absolutely LOVE this piece. So much I plan to order a few more. My only concern now; that parents will confuse me for the principal because I'll look so sharp and put together!

    Read More
    teachernancy34 July 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, the fit is wonderful, the garment is comfortable AND versatile! I received a lot of compliments in church when I wore the outfit, but I'd feel just as comfortable wearing it to a doctor's appointment. It's great!

    Read More
    delorarn1 July 9, 2013
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very, very nice. The only problem is if your are different sizes.

    Read More
    ribbitt123 May 25, 2013
  • Very comfortable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice outfit! Color are bright and beautiful. Fabric lays well and outfit fits true to size. The only complaint is that the waist is a bit high but otherwise is a very nice outfit which will be worn at a wedding. Put this with a pair of wedges and let the fun begin. i would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    ineimi May 14, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this to work as well as going nut in the eve. It is a terrific outfit and holds up well in the wash.

    Read More
    nikinak May 8, 2013
  • beautiful dressy outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised at the quality and fit of this set. It's beautiful on and I feel very "put together" and dressed up in it. The colors are a perfect match to what's online. Thanks for a great looking outfit !

    Read More
    cry52 May 1, 2013
  • Great value and look!
    Verified Purchase

    Penney's quit carrying these suits and I'm so glad I was able to find them again. They are machine washable and pack great. I travel every week and they always look good. I get them in every color whenever I can fine them and they usually last two to three seasons. Great value and good look can't be beat. Hopefully I will find more.

    Read More
    flclr April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links