Read All Reviews for R&M Richards Women's 2pc Long Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Look Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a wedding. Got many compliments

    Read More
    soprananana August 19, 2016
  • Lynanne
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing this beautiful dress

    Read More
    lynannestl July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful dress that fit perfect!

    I bought this dress for my grandaughter's wedding. The dress has a slenderizing effect and very comfortable. It is formal enough for a special occasion.

    Read More
    suzannelillie July 1, 2014
  • Dress is beautiful, fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Delivery was on time and packaged well.

    Read More
    teresaz05 May 27, 2014
  • women's2pc long jacket dress
    Verified Purchase

    very nice as expected. no much comment about it, i would recommend it to any one who has interest go for it.

    Read More
    akahouston1234 May 22, 2014
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very postive about the dress. The jacket however is not very comfortabe, the stiffness of the jacket is very scratchy. Over all I was very well pleased.

    Read More
    ladytrustinginmysavior25 March 25, 2014
  • Made me so proud!

    Wore this to my BF's wedding. Everyone (including myself) loved it. There were so many compliments. It looked as good as a $300 dress. I was so proud.

    Read More
    melody1955 March 1, 2014
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket to this dress fit much tighter that the dress itself, the lacy overlay got snagged very easily. Even for *** it was not a very good deal. I will be sending it back and looking in person.

    Read More
    donnaj916 February 8, 2014
  • R&M Jacket Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not acceptable when product arrived, looked cheaply made and was not flattering.

    Read More
    karinglans December 24, 2013
Sponsored Links