Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's 2-piece Sequin Lace Gown with Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sequin Lace Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress but runs small.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress, but the color did nothing for me so I had to return it.

    Read More
    tumbie January 29, 2016
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, Great color (muave). Shipped well packed - no ironing needed.

    Read More
    Svetlana E. November 7, 2015
  • mjgonzo
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is not for large chested woman. Other than not fitting on top dress is nice but not for me. Returned it.

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 15, 2015
  • Didn't look like picture exactly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding. It was longer than the picture and didn't fit well. I returned it.

    Read More
    washtransplant April 29, 2015
  • Not enough cleavage room
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the dress, however if you are large breasted there is not enough room for cleavage. I am a 36dd and there was not enough room which made the waist band come up over breast area. Had to return. The dress quality was great and very beautiful.

    Read More
    MARIE M. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful evening gown
    Verified Purchase

    Every one loved this dress when I wore it. I love it too. Very modest yet elegant.

    Read More
    Jamison S. April 10, 2015
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was great but the front lace flopped over. For me, the color was not good, so I did return it, but it was a nice dress.

    Read More
    Michele R. April 3, 2015
  • Womens 2-piece Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a size 14, measurements provided were true to size and the dress fit perfectly. Very petite looking. Only one issue, the front of the dress where the lace is along the top of the chest droops down and is awkward. Hopefully I can fix it so it isn't hanging down.

    Read More
    Kristi S. March 4, 2015
  • jacket difficulty
    Verified Purchase

    The dress just didn't fit my body type. The jacket and dress are very pretty. The jacket didn't fit correctly. It tended to accent my chest and didn't look right on me.Color was nice.

    Read More
    Angela M. February 26, 2015
  • Mrs.G.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it the color was too deep a blue and did not fit right so returned for another better fitting dress.

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful but did lay right.
    Verified Purchase

    The gown and color were beautiful but the neckline did not lay right. It flopped over and looked sloppy. Surprising for a R&M Richards piece. Maybe it was just this one?

    Read More
    Judith L. February 17, 2015
  • Empire waist not for me
    Verified Purchase

    material scratchy, not great quality overall, pretty color.

    Read More
    karo78 February 7, 2015
  • formal wear
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and design for the formal occasion when my husband was in his tux. I am 5'2" and the length is perfect.

    Read More
    mugs4 January 15, 2015
  • Loved this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons wedding.... it wore well. comfortable.. true to size.

    Read More
    joyfulquilter January 5, 2015
  • Dress was pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was very pretty and exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately there was a small stain on the dress. I called to inquire about returning the dress and had a very positive experience. The sales rep was very friendly, polite, professional and helpful. My account was credited with no problems. I will definitely buy from O-stock again because I am not concerned about being "stuck" with something I can't use.

    Read More
    sbrooks313 July 17, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear to a wedding in August. I wanted something that was comfortable to wear, had a modest neckline, covered my upper arms and that I did not need to wear pantyhose with. I also did not want to spend a lot of money on a dress that I may wear only once. This is a quality dress with timeless styling. As with most formal wear, I bought a size larger than I would normally wear and it fit me perfectly.

    Read More
    rafermom July 8, 2014
  • Sequin Lace Gown with Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Hey Overstock Customers this dress was LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT .If you want to have a Beautiful/Elegant Dress this is the one................Looks and feels amazing on the body and is worth the price...................................Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    csichici May 16, 2014
  • Mother of the groom dress
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL dress for my son's wedding. Can't wait to wear it. Great value for a well made dress.

    Read More
    masmokey January 13, 2014
  • A really beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I will be wearing this dress for my sons wedding. The fit is very flattering and the color perfect. The jacket and top of dress has just enough sparkle and loved the overall flow. I would definately recommend this dress for a special event.

    Read More
    vm1960 October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links