Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's 2-piece Pant Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leaning book case
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. I had to nail some because the screw wouldn't screw in. The leaning desk is very skeptical that I don't dare leave my laptop. However, the side pieces besides Nailing it no issues.

    Read More
    Wendoly P. November 15, 2016
  • R & M Richard's Womens 2 piece pant suit
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item as it was not the quality I thought once rec'd.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 16, 2015
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a party and then wore it to a wedding. Looks nice but was very flimsy and I will not be able to wear it again.

    Read More
    Lerline23 October 27, 2015
  • Comforable
    Verified Purchase

    This pant suit is comfortable and suitable for many occasions

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 23, 2015
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on and feels so silky

    Read More
    sweetspirit58 June 2, 2015
  • looks great on curves
    Verified Purchase

    this outfit drapes the body beautifully. It's loose where it needs to be and fitted where you want it. The fabric has give. So,it's not binding anywhere.

    Read More
    Lucky January 25, 2015
  • Looks great, comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition! It feels comfy and looks great!

    Read More
    Stacey January 14, 2015
  • I love this pant suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dressy pant suit when I saw this product. The look was classy on your website, so I decided to buy it. All the previous favorable reviews also helped my decision to buy. So I did. When it came in, I anxiously tried it on fearing the worst. No way, it is a perfect fit for me. It feels good and hangs well on my petite body. I bought the Plum color, now I would love it also in Black when the stock returns. Thank you all. You are the best!

    Read More
    adexy50 April 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this outfit for a wedding. The quality is good and the fit was true to size. I had to have the pants hemmed because I'm 5'1 and I always have to hem up my pants. I would recommend this outfit because it was very comfortable and with a great pair of shoes you will look amazing!

    Read More
    sammyloban September 27, 2013
  • Excellent outfit for a budget!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this outfit for a class reunion and loved it! The front is very flattering and is great for those of us a little short (5'3)! Very slimming design, and with a chic set of dress heels makes appear even taller!!! Love it!

    Read More
    ripley39 June 7, 2013
  • This one flows with grace
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to the graduation rites of my students and I got positive remarks from them.I looked slimmer and sexy .I got the plum color and I am ordering the one in black I just hope it is available.

    Read More
    mitchelline June 4, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a comfortable outfit and I got many compliments

    Read More
    amynchaz April 19, 2013
  • Attractive for a dressy occasion
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear to work. I did not realize the ornament on the front is faux diamonds. But I like the style so much I've decided to keep it for a special occasion I have coming up later this year in the fall. Perfect for a night out to the theater, special dinner, anniversary, or party. Flattering and comfortable.

    Read More
    eichner March 28, 2013
  • Great pant suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great pant suit for the simple evening party or event.

    Read More
    16500max March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links