Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's 2-piece Lace Sequin Bodice Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheri B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, the length was perfect for me at 5 foot tall as a full length evening gown.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 21, 2016
  • LACE SEQUIN BODICE JACKET DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS DRESS BUT I HAVEN'T WORE IT YET!

    Read More
    Joyce O. January 4, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for my son's wedding. It is an absolutely beautiful dress. I received many complements.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 4, 2015
  • Classy and ready to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom to wear at a wedding. Shes Asian and verys short so I thought the length would be an issue. It wasn't. She slipped it right on & thought I paid a lot for it because of the quality. Perfect dress for the event!

    Read More
    skinnyrie August 26, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, nice feel, wore well and got lots of compliments:-)

    Read More
    Joyce B. August 26, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I pretty much always wear 12, but it didn't come close to zipping! Had to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser43213 August 13, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    IT ITEM DID NOT APPEAR AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE

    Read More
    synth July 14, 2015
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. HAVE T USED RUNNER YET.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. June 6, 2015
  • bEAUTIFUL DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Need outfit for a wedding and this will be great

    Read More
    gaildew May 5, 2015
  • Perfect for Formal Event
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this dress was great! I followed someone else's advice and ordered 1 size up which made a perfect fit. It is tea length, that being said I am 5'3" so it was long on me but the ankle length was perfect for the formal event I was attending. It was comfortable and the Sequined top wasn't too flashy. Loved it.

    Read More
    stewshopper May 2, 2015
  • Loved the Dress. Beautiful Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it did not fit so I had to return it. I would have Loved wearing it but didn't have time to re- order another size! Maybe next time:)

    Read More
    Christina S. April 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The color was much darker than indicated.

    Read More
    Beverly M. April 6, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color. I got a lot of compliments when I wore it to my youngest daughters wedding The fit was a size smaller than I usually wear so I am glad I ordered two different sizes

    Read More
    OstkUser25408 March 31, 2015
  • Mrs. D
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dress. Too long for me and I am 5ft 6in. More of a gown then a dress. The red is not real bright.

    Read More
    goodmom March 26, 2015
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, fits perfectly, great style, just wonderful won't go out of fashion

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect Red Dress
    Verified Purchase

    It's more tea length than below the knee (I'm 5'5"), it's the perfect red dress for a banquet I'll be attending in a couple of weeks. It runs true to size and it is a great fit.

    Read More
    Delores M. March 2, 2015
  • Red dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress. The fit was true to size. It was a little long and I had to get it hemmed but I'm short and usually have to hem most dresses. Great buy!

    Read More
    Lisa T. February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to run a little small in the chest area for me so ordering next size up.

    Read More
    Michele J. February 23, 2015
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was nice but the bust had an odd fit. I am small busted so it may have been me but it seemed like there was excess fabric where there shouldn't be. The dress was also much longer than I expected. I am 5'8" and it was ankle length on me.

    Read More
    Susan K. January 28, 2015
  • Tons of compliments

    Get any dress made by R & M Richards a size larger than you would normally wear and you will have the perfect fit. I wore this to a wedding and got lots of compliments. I am 5'4" and the dress was to the floor, so don't expect it to be cocktail length as pictured.

    Read More
    rafermom August 14, 2014
Sponsored Links