Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's 2-piece Cropped Jacket and Dress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The dress fit according to the size, loved the look. I wore it to my niece's wedding and it looked great. The jacket gave me just enough extra coverage for the cool evening.

    Read More
    pickyfemale February 7, 2016
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I searched just about everywhere for a dress to wear to a family wedding. This is perfect. The blue is lovely and the little jacket gives the outfit just the right sparkle!

    Read More
    nansully July 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had an idea that this dress was going to be great, and it is. I bought it for a wedding in the fall and wanted something with a jacket because you never know how cool it may be. It is a classy looking dress, and I love the way the material moves.

    Read More
    tiacharm July 3, 2015
  • Disappoited again
    Verified Purchase

    Despite my opinion of this outfit, I still would recommend to a friend. I would advise them to get a size larger .Nice looking outfit. However, not happy with fit. Dress cut on the small size.

    Read More
    whatsamatter4u July 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, I bought this dress for a wedding in Florida and I am sure that It will be prefect. I Also bought another dress and the 2 of them are just beautiful. The size, length , and over all look was great. Can't say a bad thing about any of the dresses. I bought a size 16 and it was true to size.

    Read More
    mygrandma2 July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful jacket and dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress and jacket. Although the size recommended runs on the larger scale. Fortunately for me, I know how to alter clothing. The jacket was perfect in size, but the dress size recommended is a bit on the large size, but nothing that can't be corrected. It is a lovely outfit and looks beautiful on.

    Read More
    cowabungadude June 19, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress style and size. Just not the right color for me.

    Read More
    jslm2 May 23, 2014
  • R & M Richards 2 piece cropped jacket and dress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute outfit, however, the jacket is quite short and cropped. I expected a slightly fuller jacket. The appearance is quite attractive with its glitter.

    Read More
    sarahfrnj April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links