Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Plus Size One Shoulder Embellished Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and amazingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this dress justice. I loved it at first sight.

    Read More
    OstkUser340928 July 2, 2016
  • ba
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt really like the fit or the length, it was a bit too short.

    Read More
    MaKeeba A. February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this dress for my niece's wedding and received many compliments. It was so comfortable to wear and gave me confidence to know that I looked great!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. January 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is amazing!!! I got so many compliments on it!!! It is very elegant, classy and well made. It also camouflages things that you don't want shown, if you have gained a little weight, and still manages to have sex appeal. I want it in red also; however, it is not available. I highly recommend this dress.

    Read More
    MONIQUE M. January 6, 2016
  • Seeexxxxyyy
    Verified Purchase

    Best dress in the place!!!

    Read More
    Erin C. November 28, 2015
  • Broke after first use
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning, this item broke after the first wear. The beaded section on the sleve fell off.

    Read More
    Emma E. September 25, 2015
  • Mz Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this dress to my 40 year class reunion and I tell you I was the hit of the ball as they would say.true to fit love it!!!

    Read More
    donnajack September 11, 2015
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    Omgosh ! I'm a size 16 and order a 16 fits amazing .. It's just a great dress and you feel great in it .. If you are looking for a great dress for evening this is a must ..

    Read More
    Denell B. July 31, 2015
  • isabells
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is absolutely beautiful ! It is true to size and wrinkle free .

    Read More
    isabella s. April 7, 2015
  • Melissa T.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size...Love it

    Read More
    Melissa T. April 1, 2015
  • black dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress Highly recommended. dress is true to size. would buy again if necessary

    Read More
    keisha December 5, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was initially my backup dress, but ended up being my ultimate dress of the evening. It was very comfortable and I received lots of compliments. I bought a big size, but it fit bigger than I expected. I loved it and really enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    kmmills September 17, 2014
  • Lovely -simply wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved!! Loved! this dress. It fit perfectly. I could have used a size smaller, I ended up having a friend do some modifications so that it wouldn't fall off. But other than that it was excellent. It moves with you in all the right places... I am a plus size lady with serious curves, and this dress hugged my body in all the right places. very happy with it... and I can't wait to find a place to wear it to again.

    Read More
    ladybee0828 August 25, 2014
  • Sexy, gorgeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 30 year reunion. It fit perfectly. The one arm off shoulder is sexy and sophisticated.

    Read More
    melicheer83 August 24, 2014
  • Overjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was just was the fashion bug order, the fabric was soft and it laid just where it was supposed to lay, the grip inseam around the shoulder help with the lay of the fabric with no gaps it was just fantabulous!!!!!!

    Read More
    jey2 August 7, 2014
  • AMAZINGLY SUPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    TOTALLY AMMAZING!!! I NEVER wear dresses but had to buy a dress for my sis-in-laws wedding. I'm a personal attendant, and the rest of my family is in the wedding so they are all going to be dressed up. I didn't want to be left out. So I had to find something- SUPER EXCITED TO FIND THIS DRESS. I'm a size 18-20 and wear all my weight in my belly(look pregnant all the time) I have skinnier legs, no butt and big boobies. This dress fits perfectly. Not to tight, but not baggy that I look frumpy. The slanted neck line takes all the attention away from my belly and directs it to the top. Super comfortable. I never buy anything before trying on, but I took a chance and ordered a size 20. EXTACTIC!!! The worry of me finding a dress is gone. Plus it was super affordable! If you are contemplating purchasing it, BUY IT!! Trust me, this is coming from a very skeptical Dress wearer!!

    Read More
    mustbelieveme August 5, 2014
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was beautiful. I ordered an 18 and it fit perfect. It really flattered my figure. I wore it to my nephew's wedding and had tons of compliments on the dress. I thought I looked HOT!!! The color (plum), quality, and delivery was great...no problem anywhere!!! Great dress!!!

    Read More
    gmg75 May 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Dress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this dress!! It was very flattering and very affordable. I will definitely shop with Overstock.com in the future!

    Read More
    kjchapman April 11, 2014
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is great! I am plus size and it flatters my figure wonderfully! I love it so much I am ordering it in white!

    Read More
    kyieasha16 March 12, 2014
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this dress. It was a little expensive but very elegant. Has a nice fit. I would definitely recommend this dress for purchase.

    Read More
    reesecup01 August 9, 2013
Sponsored Links