Starting at: $77.99

Save $12.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Black Dolman Sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful flattering dress
    Verified Purchase

    perfect black dress for casual and special occassion

    Read More
    rosalie p. April 9, 2017
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this to several formal occasions. It is a great fit - if you are short, like I am, it will be a great length. If you are tall, this dress may not be for you

    Read More
    wareagle11 February 3, 2017
  • R&M Richards Black Dolman Sleeve Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this dress. It had no lining, was too big for the size I ordered (10) and just hung on me like a sack. I bought an identical dress in white last year from another manufacturer and loved it so I wanted it in a different color. This was poor quality compared to the white one and certainly not as flattering!

    Read More
    Denise S. August 30, 2016
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly to size described

    Read More
    Rosanna M. August 23, 2016
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The size was right and the cut was very nice.

    Read More
    hue l. August 3, 2016
  • Cute black dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and great fit

    Read More
    vincent001 July 13, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I received compliments all evening. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    NANCY B. June 14, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    A little short, but otherwise fits really well. Good quality. Exactly as represented.

    Read More
    Lora M. June 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is very well made, comfortable fit and actually enhances my figure. i look a few pounds smaller which makes me very happy :)

    Read More
    bunny d. March 28, 2016
  • Deborah D.
    Verified Purchase

    Material was a little less than I thought but it worked out.

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Runs a bit big, but not too much.

    Read More
    jazzncuddles January 25, 2016
  • Classy, and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for my work dinner dance!

    Read More
    OstkUser70775 December 24, 2015
  • Snappy chappy cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Gotta get those red shoes to go with this keeper! And say "no" to too many desserts.

    Read More
    JGreen November 4, 2015
  • LBD
    Verified Purchase

    Always looking for another little black dress. This one is perfect fits well but size runs a little large. Very flattering.

    Read More
    connersed August 6, 2015
  • classy dress, fits well at waist and hips
    Verified Purchase

    wore to a wedding and was cool in the hot sun.

    Read More
    Rolyn Y. June 9, 2015
  • mmp
    Verified Purchase

    love my new dress, fits perfect

    Read More
    Mildred P. March 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it to our company CHRISTMAS party, received so many compliments. Felt sexy and flirty, my hubby love it.

    Read More
    daviss041 February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    loved it! planning on buying different color too!

    Read More
    JACKIE S. January 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful dress! You can wear it to almost any occasion.

    Read More
    paulamorehead August 5, 2014
  • RM Richards black dolman sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and flattering dress. Bought 2 sizes to make sure it fit because Im in between sizes. Larger one fit me a little better. If in between I recommend the size up. Not that it fits too tight, but the skirt looks a little better as a relaxed skirt then a too fitted skirt.

    Read More
    trishlk January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links