Today: $13.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Property of Fenway Park Baseball Cap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patriot's hat.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for our son who now lives in Colorado. He loved it!

    Read More
    joanbarrett February 9, 2016
  • Not Worth Buying
    Verified Purchase

    This hat looks sturdy in the picture, but upon receiving it for my fiancee, it proves flimsy and lighter coloring. My fiancee said he liked the hat, but I believe it was so he would not hurt my feelings. The hat is crap. Do not waste your money on it.

    Read More
    oak85vow44 January 29, 2014
  • Really like the hat.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this hat. It's adjustable and unisex so my son wears it too...

    Read More
    wereraewrerfasf June 19, 2013
  • red sox cap
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, great price, excellent shipping , used as gift to a big red sox fan

    Read More
    taylor54 May 25, 2008
  • Just a bad hat
    Verified Purchase

    The Fenway Park lettering is nice looking, but the hat is weak. It is suitable for working in the yard or something, but not nice enough to wear in public. Spend the money and buy a real Sox hat

    Read More
    enteryerownname March 1, 2008
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cap is fine --maybe a little lighter blue than I expected.

    Read More
    coleston February 27, 2008
  • Awesome hat
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    decubqueen January 18, 2008
  • fenway hat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hat for my husband, but it's low brim and unstructured composition made it more appropriate for my son. My husband thought it was a great hat though - just wouldn't wear the style.

    Read More
    bkamom January 13, 2008
  • Property of Fenway Park Cap
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over on the net for this hat which you can find for other baseball parks but not Fenway. The only other one I found was from an obscure website and it was over twice as much plus had bad reviews. The hat through Overstock was clean, embrodiered perfectly and fit well. Only drawback is that the reverse side of the embrodeiry was not "cleaned" up well afterward. So I had to trim it myself.

    Read More
    lmm08 January 10, 2008
  • Fenway Baseball Hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is average. Low profile so it won't fly off but won't breathe much! Embroderied emblem, nice but a small scale. Suited for a youngster versus an adult. Being a Florida Red Sox fan I could not let this go. It's hard to find Red Sox material here. Anyways, I will give it to my grandson.

    Read More
    25shots December 17, 2007
  • The quality of the hat in the picture looks great and well put together and the color looks to be black or dark blue, but when it arrived it was mailed in an envelop, the color was red, and the hat was nothing more that a piece of cloth with a brim on it, it is NOT worth any more that the shipping cost

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The hat itself is great. Any die-hard red sox fan would love it. However, the color of the hat is not as shown. It's not a dark navy, it's actually more like a stone washed denim. I ordered 2 and both were not as shown. I would have given it 5 stars if it was as shown.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links