Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $83.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prontomoda Europa Men's 'Super 140' Navy Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fits 6'4 son 220 pounds , very nice. Great color

    Read More
    plw63 July 19, 2017
  • Traditional lines without being outdated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Better quality than expected. 100% wool gives a excellent drape and ensures a nice finish. Best to always tailor any suit for a finished look.

    Read More
    maiden2 May 28, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit - nice suit - awesome price

    Read More
    Misipati B. March 3, 2017
  • Quality not good, lining terrible 2 tone
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not good, lining terrible 2 tone

    Read More
    ANDY A. November 16, 2016
  • mr. brian v. bittings
    Verified Purchase

    suit is of nice quality material. Nice fit for me.

    Read More
    breonvanlear January 21, 2016
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit for my self and it looks really nice.

    Read More
    Omar C. November 16, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy another, but it wasn't flawless. There was a lose stitch that was very noticeable on the shoulder. I cut it of and I hope it doesn't fall apart. It is light weight so it should be comfortable in warm weather. The suit was is true to color, fits perfect and looks great. If it holds up It will be a great deal.

    Read More
    kevinolsen May 17, 2014
  • YUCK!
    Verified Purchase

    The fhe fabric and color were failry nice, especially for the price but the fit was TERRIBLE!!!! It looked as it it was a 80's womens prom dress ..the shoulders poofed out and over the sides....Returned immediately

    Read More
    lduscdental May 21, 2013
  • Good value for money, with only one small demerit
    Verified Purchase

    This is, with the one exception noted, a high quality suit for a very good price. My tailor cuffed the pants, which added only a few dollars to the price. Of course, this is standard procedure when buying a suit (one should NEVER buy "pre-cuffed" pants with a suit). Apparently, something had been attached to the inside of the suit coat, because I saw two very small holes in the fabric (not the lining) there. Because they aren't visible when the suit is being worn (and can only be seen upon close inspection), I decided to keep this otherwise fine wool suit. Other than this relatively minor problem, I have no complaints about this product (it would have otherwise rated five stars).

    Read More
    spanghew February 21, 2013
  • About what you'd expect ...
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to buy this as I wanted an inexpensive navy suit. The design and cut is actually rather nice which surprised me a bit. The issue of course will be quality. The material doesn't feel like it will last very long, and the stitching leaves a bit to be desired. If you're expecting this to be a frequently worn suit, you may have issues on how long it will last and would probably be better served buying a more expensive suit. I'll be throwing this into a 4-5 suit rotation, so I imagine it will fit my needs pretty well at a fairly inexpensive cost to me. So all in all, it is roughly what you'd expect for something at this price and a brand you have likely never heard of. One sizing note, the pant waist seemed a bit tight - especially compared to other pants with the same waist size that I normally wear. Not sure if it was just me or if the waists tend to run a bit smaller on these suits.

    Read More
    surprisedbuyer January 18, 2013
  • Very nice suit for the $$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is very nice. When I ordered I was skeptical because no one had left any reviews but I have to say that I'm pleased with my decision to order. If you are looking for a nice wool navy suit at a good price look no further. I had never heard of this name brand before and even tried to find info on it through Google but I couldn't find anything but still took the risk because this is 100% wool instead of poly/rayon. I urge you to take the risk as you will also be pleased.

    Read More
    guitarman0753 August 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nomad April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallace c. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links