Starting at: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prontomoda Europa Men's 'Super 140' Black Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit - nice suit - awesome price

    Read More
    Misipati B. March 3, 2017
  • This not a high quality suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a very high quality suit. The suit is low quality. The sizing was not accurate I am glad I have a good tailor. It looks ok

    Read More
    OstkUser217197 June 2, 2016
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    An ok, there when needed suit, not an everyday wear

    Read More
    nyhus01 February 23, 2016
  • Okay for Prontomoda
    Verified Purchase

    Prontomoda suits usually have a better fit, but for some reason this one was a tad small.

    Read More
    Foster II L. December 20, 2015
  • Sleeves are too long
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take the suit for alterations, the sleeves are too long and the pants are not hemmed. I do not like the fact that you can not order the waist size in pants that you need, they send a waist size 6 inches smaller than the jacket size. All men's bodies are not created equally. I am giving it 4 stars because it looks like a nice suit and the price was right, have not gotten it back from the alterations yet for my husband to be able to wear it.

    Read More
    Karen N. July 21, 2015
  • Great looking suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good suit. Much more expensive. Good fit. The pants had to be taken in at the waist but I always have to do that. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pebkac April 7, 2015
  • Very nice suit, VERY NICE price!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is for my boyfriend for his 40th reunion and my daughter's wedding. Very good fit, nice material. The jacket hangs on him just right with the classic fit. Went to ***** **********, ****** and found nothing this nice even at a higher price. Shoes are next!

    Read More
    EILEEN F. March 3, 2015
  • Prontomoda Europa Men's 'Super 140' Black Stretch
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as a tuxedo wool suit that I purchased 5 years ago but a good substitute. Fit is true, it will make a nice formal suit for weddings, graduations, funerals. The coat can be worn as a blazer with dark slacks or even with black washed jeans. The stretch is nice!!

    Read More
    lagunalady June 3, 2014
  • Great fit out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how well this suit worked for the price. Looks great and crisp, nice fabric. It looks as though it could have cost much more.

    Read More
    lesizmor April 10, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The suit it too long than regular and the vent it totally mess up. It not a good suit.

    Read More
    long3350 October 30, 2012
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was purchased for our son to wear to our Daughter's wedding. It will not see much use so price was important. Suit was much better material and fit and finish than those found on Department store racks. I'm happy with this buy!

    Read More
    swampjeep September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallace c. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen K. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brett T. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links