| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pronto Moda Men's 'Rosa' Herringbone Wool/ Cashmere Blend Topcoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful fabric and craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this coat. It is an unusual design - very elegant and well made.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. June 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good and comfy. Good for those cold days

    Read More
    William A E. March 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, a really good bargain.

    Read More
    Stephen F. December 16, 2015
  • Fall/Winter overcoat

    The fabric of the coat was good as expected from the pics. However one of the sleeves had the inne lining sow with the liner on the back and I could wear it. I was about to retruned when it occur to me to fix it because the cost to get another one would be too much. I took a blade loosened the liner of the sleeve, then the fit was good. No need to return it. I suspect this was a misaligment in the factory shop or machine. OK.

    Read More
    Francisco S. April 29, 2015
  • I love this coat...
    Verified Purchase

    and on Overstock it was a sweet price.

    Read More
    David D April 22, 2015
  • GREAT COAT
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVED this coat. It is great looking and very smart.

    Read More
    jlpal April 21, 2015
  • COAT
    Verified Purchase

    IT LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT ON BY BUISNESS SON OD 53

    Read More
    keshya3 March 22, 2015
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat fits true to size, and pattern is pleasing to the eye. The shipping was fast and price was good.

    Read More
    Ramando B. January 4, 2015
  • Great value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Material is comfortable, fit is good and comfortable as well. Excellent as a dress or casual dress cost.

    Read More
    leon r. January 3, 2015
  • Great Topcoat Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price for this topcoat!

    Read More
    Jim S. December 23, 2014
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit and nice quality.

    Read More
    netha25 December 22, 2014
  • great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket is an unbelivable buy great italian made quality ! it looks great everyone asks me where i got it from. the herringbone looks excellent and you can feel the cashmere blend. dont hesitate the pricei s unbeatable . Its my new favarite coat a nice break from black.

    Read More
    tallshipper33 December 20, 2014
  • Elegant and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is well made any true to size. We loved the collar of this coat. Unlike most men's coats, collar covers the rest of the chest area and the neck. The herringbone design is a nice change from the usual solid color wool coats. The lining is sewn well and the coat is nice and light. We are happy with this coat.

    Read More
    apesang February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the jacket, the only issue was it wasn't as warm as I thought it would be. They should classify their jackets by what seasons they are good for. This was a fall jacket and i thought it would be good for winter because it said it was lined and was made from cashmere and wool. Not warm at all. :-(

    Read More
    chesca60 January 23, 2013
  • Be warned, the color is brown, not camel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 42R Camel colored topcoat. Shipping was very fast, especially for the holiday season. I returned the coat because the color was too brown for my taste. The quality, which I had not looked into was also not to my par, too much of a blend and only 5% cashmere. Overstock's customer service was great with a return like always.

    Read More
    mcdonnell911 December 28, 2012
  • topcoat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this topcoat. The quality of the fabric and workmanship was really great. The styling was outstanding, certainly better than anything I might find locally. I have had many compliments about this coat. Certainly would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    straubie December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links