Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presa 'Kennington' Oversized Leather Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and it's brillant color. Soft leather, sturdy and well made!

    Read More
    1shopn November 3, 2016
  • Mrs. Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and heavy before anything was put in it. I returned it.

    Read More
    rosebuddie2 June 7, 2016
  • Big Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color, quality and lots of storage space

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. Many times women have stopped by and ask where I bought it. The blue leather is true to the color shown.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes March 2, 2016
  • Health care
    Verified Purchase

    Tote is large in size but one thing that has happen the shoulder strap broke. Not very please have a lot of totes never had that to happen.

    Read More
    Sharon January 16, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is awesome. love the color and the size!

    Read More
    ellieb13 December 11, 2015
  • Bj
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it! Has plenty of room in it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 14, 2015
  • LOVE MY HOBO BAG!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously LOVE my Hobo Bag! It is quality made and holds A LOT! I get tons of compliments on the style AND awesome color!

    Read More
    Jamie P. May 29, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. I get so many comments of how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 30, 2015
  • Stylish and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    A little bright and stiff at first but after one winter season of use, it's becoming softer and slouchier. Super roomy and love that it has convertible strap for when you need to be hands-free.

    Read More
    homenester April 21, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is large, and the color is very bright. Very pleased with the bag, but this is not a handbag. This is a wonderful overnight bag.

    Read More
    donnalucille December 26, 2014
  • I absolutely love this bag!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these bags. They are amazingly versatile and look extreme pricey, i get complaints all the time. The straps are perfect length and the body strap is nice when in the city. The weight of the bad is heavy but nice on the shoulder because it doesn't slipped down the shoulder. The bag is very room and I rarely need to bring an extra bag to carry extra stuff. I love the side outside pockets for water bottle and lotion. I own the black and blue version and a close friend has the navy. The leather is so soft but sturdy. I can't say enough about this bag so if you are debating whether or not you should buy it, DO IT!

    Read More
    Shoppernesstherapist November 21, 2014
  • Great leather bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great over-sized bag. I receive many compliments when I carry it. I ordered a blue for my sister and she likes it, as well. I also ordered it in the brown.

    Read More
    spiritual55 November 12, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag! I have had it for a year and a half and have travelled all over the world with it. It still looks almost brand new and I get compliments on it, almost daily! The only reason I didn't rate the quality excellent is that, very recently, the end of the strap detached from the gold ring. I am sure a shoemaker, etc. can fix it, and I HAVE used it, almost exclusively, for well over a year. I also tend to stuff it! I just ordered it in the chestnut and am hoping it comes back in the other colors, as I would order them, as well.

    Read More
    heguth August 26, 2014
  • I like it a LOT; would love it if it was red
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a bag from Coach less than 6 months ago, and paid over twice the price for this bag. I hated the Coach bag because of the lack of pockets, which caused me to seemingly loose everything in it, or to become frustrated when having to stop everything while searching for things in it. Thus, in looking for a new everyday bag, I wanted different compartments to help with organization. This bag is perfect in meeting that requirement. I am able to store my keys and phone on one of the outer side pockets, and my 22 oz. water bottle on the other without worrying that any of these items will fall out. I love the two large zippered, and three non-zippered pockets in the inside. The purse is a little on the 'too large' side of the spectrum as far a size is concerned, but it is very chic and it's what is trending now. I read someone's review that theirs began peeling shortly after they purchased it, and that is actually what delayed my decision to make the purchase (when preferring to buy the red one at the time) but I don't see how that is possible, as this purse is made of really good quality leather. I would love it if it was red (did I already mention that I preferred the red? lol!). The blue has grown on me, though. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase, and considering the quality and price, I think it was a real bargain.

    Read More
    littleloudshoes August 16, 2014
  • My blue beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag. It's my 3rd one in a different color. I always get tons of compliments. My only complaint is that the description says the hardware is silver BUT IT'S GOLD! Other than that it's perfect.

    Read More
    brownhiley August 15, 2014
  • Love this blue bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was "on a mission" to find a big bag in just the right color of blue. I checked Overstock a couple of times and didn't find what I wanted. Then one day I tried again and voila! There was my purse! This is a really big bag with great pockets on the outside for keys, cell phone, bottle of water, etc. I can use the short straps, or use the long one on the shoulder or as a cross body. And the color is wonderful -- a really "happy" color of blue. I must say that I DO LOVE THIS BAG!

    Read More
    katiekate27 August 7, 2014
  • Beautiful but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is bright blue and huge. It is also very heavy. As someone else said, it's not a purse it's luggage.

    Read More
    katecl July 26, 2014
  • Oversized Hobo Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag and lovely color. Strap broke after short use. Returned bag, will try another, hopefully from a different lot. Strap may have a design defect.

    Read More
    rfl001 July 17, 2014
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have this bag in the honey and had to come back for the blue. The color is rich, the leather is soft and the bag holds alot of stuff. Many of the reviewers wrote about the functionality of this bag and I agree with all of them. Some of the reviewers mentioned that the bag is a bit heavy, but I don't have any issues with the weight of this bag. The price has dropped quite a bit, so I suggest giving this bag a try and see for yourself what most of the reviewers are saying about this bag.

    Read More
    greatbuyfinder June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links