Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presa 'Kennington' Oversized Leather Hobo Bag with Shoulder Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Size & color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bag until the strap separated from the bag, not clear what happened but could not have repaired. I could not understand the wear or what caused because I change bags regularly and it could not have been from overuse and bag was not even a year old yet.

    Read More
    Velesia C. November 7, 2017
  • Nice Large Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the size is perfect for those of us who love large handbags. Leather is soft regal looking. The color goes well with most colors.

    Read More
    empm2 October 15, 2017
  • loved this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bag for three years. Was fantastic to carry my laptop, shoes, etc to work every day. I received so many compliments and wore it every day until the strap hinge wore out!

    Read More
    shrkey21 May 9, 2017
  • Have used and enjoyed this purse for years now
    Verified Purchase

    The older it gets the prettier the leather looks

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 25, 2017
  • Really nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and design of this bag, but, it is hard to dig around in due to the top being small. I Don't carry it often. But I do like that it is a heavy duty bag.

    Read More
    zzzhere January 19, 2017
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    was much bigger and heavier than I expected.

    Read More
    carolynsch December 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    love this, get so many compliments on it

    Read More
    ritamassey November 30, 2016
  • Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little too soft for me so I use it sparingly

    Read More
    sincity4258 November 19, 2016
  • Pretty purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty great quality bag. It is just very heavy and big.

    Read More
    Paige K. November 3, 2016
  • Vice President
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag!!! My absolute favorite ever.

    Read More
    Dena C. August 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is very stiff and uncomfortable to use

    Read More
    Lee W. April 11, 2016
  • Leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this bag. It's a great color and good quality. I always get lots of compliments when I carry it.

    Read More
    Jodi N. April 4, 2016
  • Carol from Utah
    Verified Purchase

    Really big, big purse - gave it to a friend who is much taller - looks better with her

    Read More
    Carol I. January 3, 2016
  • Excellent catch all and handsome travel purse
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good value and a surprisingly neutral but fun color. I used it as a catch all and travel purse.

    Read More
    Matt T. January 1, 2016
  • Cjh
    Verified Purchase

    I like the purse. It is just a heavier purse before you even put anything in it!

    Read More
    Candy H. December 1, 2015
  • Great bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I use it extensively while flying to carry items I don't want packed like my medication, iPad and usual personal items in my purse.

    Read More
    Debby December 1, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bag in 2 colors - have used the tan one as my primary work bag for everyday and travel for more than a year. It has held up extraordinarily well, and I pack it quite full and probably test the zippers more than I should. Love the end pockets and interior compartments. I keep my laptop in it in a sleeve on a daily basis. Strap options (shoulder vs. cross body) are great too. This has held up so much better than other bags that I used this way.

    Read More
    joymom November 30, 2015
  • Excellent Leather Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is excellent leather. It is a very large bag so if you don't want a larger bag, don't get it. It is somewhat heavy when empty. For the price, an awesome buy. Would definitely double as a carry all or gym type bag. Can see many uses for this bag. Especially if you fly a lot. It would be a very huge purse for travel and you could avoid an overhead carry on.

    Read More
    Melissa R. October 29, 2015
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this bag but it had a slight defect and I had to return it. Wished they had more because it was a really nice leather and large enough to suit my needs.

    Read More
    lovitinatl October 1, 2015
  • Pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag still remains one of my favorite. I love how roomy it is. I love the option of two very usable straps - and the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Jazee August 31, 2015