Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presa 'Kennington' Oversized Leather Hobo Bag with Shoulder Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bag for three years. Was fantastic to carry my laptop, shoes, etc to work every day. I received so many compliments and wore it every day until the strap hinge wore out!

    Read More
    shrkey21 May 9, 2017
  • Have used and enjoyed this purse for years now
    Verified Purchase

    The older it gets the prettier the leather looks

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 25, 2017
  • Really nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and design of this bag, but, it is hard to dig around in due to the top being small. I Don't carry it often. But I do like that it is a heavy duty bag.

    Read More
    zzzhere January 19, 2017
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    was much bigger and heavier than I expected.

    Read More
    carolynsch December 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    love this, get so many compliments on it

    Read More
    ritamassey November 30, 2016
  • Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little too soft for me so I use it sparingly

    Read More
    sincity4258 November 19, 2016
  • Pretty purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty great quality bag. It is just very heavy and big.

    Read More
    Paige K. November 3, 2016
  • Vice President
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag!!! My absolute favorite ever.

    Read More
    Dena C. August 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is very stiff and uncomfortable to use

    Read More
    Lee W. April 11, 2016
  • Leather handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this bag. It's a great color and good quality. I always get lots of compliments when I carry it.

    Read More
    Jodi N. April 4, 2016
  • Carol from Utah
    Verified Purchase

    Really big, big purse - gave it to a friend who is much taller - looks better with her

    Read More
    Carol I. January 3, 2016
  • Excellent catch all and handsome travel purse
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good value and a surprisingly neutral but fun color. I used it as a catch all and travel purse.

    Read More
    Matt T. January 1, 2016
  • Cjh
    Verified Purchase

    I like the purse. It is just a heavier purse before you even put anything in it!

    Read More
    Candy H. December 1, 2015
  • Great bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I use it extensively while flying to carry items I don't want packed like my medication, iPad and usual personal items in my purse.

    Read More
    Debby December 1, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bag in 2 colors - have used the tan one as my primary work bag for everyday and travel for more than a year. It has held up extraordinarily well, and I pack it quite full and probably test the zippers more than I should. Love the end pockets and interior compartments. I keep my laptop in it in a sleeve on a daily basis. Strap options (shoulder vs. cross body) are great too. This has held up so much better than other bags that I used this way.

    Read More
    joymom November 30, 2015
  • Excellent Leather Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is excellent leather. It is a very large bag so if you don't want a larger bag, don't get it. It is somewhat heavy when empty. For the price, an awesome buy. Would definitely double as a carry all or gym type bag. Can see many uses for this bag. Especially if you fly a lot. It would be a very huge purse for travel and you could avoid an overhead carry on.

    Read More
    Melissa R. October 29, 2015
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this bag but it had a slight defect and I had to return it. Wished they had more because it was a really nice leather and large enough to suit my needs.

    Read More
    lovitinatl October 1, 2015
  • Pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag still remains one of my favorite. I love how roomy it is. I love the option of two very usable straps - and the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Jazee August 31, 2015
  • Wish I could find another one just like it
    Verified Purchase

    super handbag. Want one in every color available. It is a heavy bag but will carry a lot of stuff

    Read More
    kralc May 31, 2015
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it only due to size.

    Read More
    bootlover1 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links