Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presa Kennington Oversized Chestnut Leather Hobo Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, spacious purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This purse is well constructed of quality leather and resisted normal wear and tear for several years before a piece of hardware (holding the longer strap) eventually broke. I had a great run with it though and will consider buying again.

    Read More
    justicerising April 21, 2017
  • Great bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag received so many compliments so sad I cannot find it to purchase a different color

    Read More
    Ezra G. March 18, 2017
  • Too heavy and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. Probably my first return ever to Overstock. The purse is stiff, heavy and bulky. The color is more like pumpkin but that was not a deal breaker for me. The feel of the purse is definitely a minus. I just noticed (2/17) my review was not posted and it states it was about customer service. I will repost 18 months later and see what happens.

    Read More
    Monalisa15 February 15, 2017
  • Need another!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 colors of this purse, and just wore outr my second one. I LOVE this purse and need another one!

    Read More
    macyn June 16, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great material, beautiful design, perfect size

    Read More
    loveshoes4ever January 25, 2016
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the color was more brown than orange but it wasn't. For once l, the item looked exactly like it did online. Lol Anyway, I adore this bag. The leather is supple and the purse is super roomy.

    Read More
    Carey A. January 23, 2016
  • Health care
    Verified Purchase

    So far no real problems and love the color.

    Read More
    Sharon January 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for those of us who love large handbags. The leather is soft and rich feeling

    Read More
    empm2 November 16, 2015
  • Chestnut leather hobo bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it! Very roomy!

    Read More
    12katydid August 6, 2015
  • Noooooo...
    Verified Purchase

    To big for me, but very well made. Very nice Leather soft and very much quality.

    Read More
    cityinthecountry July 19, 2015
  • sdaviskew
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag and the size allows for you to carry everything your heart desires.

    Read More
    kew4you June 9, 2015
  • The Big Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. A bit too large for me though. To be fair, the dimensions were given, but because I am mathematically challenged, I "missed the mark." My niece really loved it, though, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    Lynda D. May 6, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice handbag. Nice color

    Read More
    jmsype April 23, 2015
  • presa kennsington
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is in good condition. It has held up very . There is not much I can really say at this time until the end of year. However, it is roomy but overpaying it can be too much on the shoulders. The color is nice .it is not fading or anything due to rainy weather. I would like to have a brown or black one as well. These purses are so hard to find at a reasonable price. Mostly everyone that sees me with it likes it.

    Read More
    Anita J. April 21, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my! talk about class. This bag is to die for. I love it! Only on Overstock would you find a deal like this. No more mall shopping for me.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl February 12, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very beautiful and strong. I love the feel of the leather and the color is a nice pop in the winter against my dark coat.

    Read More
    mangosmith1 December 8, 2014
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a great bag. I carry it every day and get compliments often.

    Read More
    latanation December 8, 2014
  • Much Larger than Anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very attractive and beautiful leather bag that seems to be of good quality. The only problem is that it is way too big to use for an average day as a purse of bag. It is more the size of a tote bag. Yes, I read the it said oversized, but it wasn't until I saw it that I realized it was way too big. I love the pockets on each side, which comes in handy to place a phone, etc. It would be wonderful if the company could make a slightly smaller version of it.

    Read More
    Florida October 16, 2014
  • EVERYBODY loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I can put my lunch cooler, handbag, umbrella and more in the main compartment, my metro pass and water in the outside pockets, and lots of smaller zipper pockets inside for safe keeping my keys etc. So many women friends have commented on how nice the bag looks and the perfect size. The rusty color goes well with everything and the leather is soft but substantial. I use it daily for all my trips to work, shopping...I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    DCDAME October 15, 2014
  • Presa Kennington Oversized Chestnut Leather Hobo B
    Verified Purchase

    However, I ordered a Chestnut (which is brown) hobo bag and received an orange one by mistake. I have chatted and requested that they replace the bag with the correct one. The bag is a nice quality leather bag; however, receiving the wrong color does dampen my enthusiasm a bit!

    Read More
    thereader October 14, 2014
Sponsored Links