Today: $124.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presa 'Kennington' Large Leather Hobo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend with out a doubt

    Read More
    freshey01 November 10, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product line and I'm not ordinarily fond of hobo-type.

    Read More
    terran November 13, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Enough room inside to carry what I need and look classy. Love it 😊

    Read More
    earthtone November 3, 2015
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The strap broke soon after I got it.

    Read More
    Liezl Perez S. August 25, 2015
  • very large tote
    Verified Purchase

    Very large tote.Makes a great shopping bag. Well made. If you want a large bag this is the one to get

    Read More
    dedeemacbooks1 August 10, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    First I purchased the same item in a different color and loved it. So then, I decided to purchase the black version. I just started using it two weeks ago and it is already falling apart! the hardware that holds the long strap on starting pulling apart within a week. Used a ziptie to hold that together and realized that the sewing on one side of the bag is pulling apart. Considering that the 'chestnut' (actually orange) version was fine for the six months I have used it, I don't understand why this one is so crappy.

    Read More
    linnyg November 18, 2014
  • Great size & leather quality. Hardware only OK
    Verified Purchase

    I'm mixed about this bag. Yes it a big bag but it's not gigantic. It's a little heavy but I wanted a substantial leather bag. I use it primarily as my work bag, it's roomy with good funtionality however my crossbody strap broke within the first month. The issue is with the swivel ring not the leather quality. I've got my Mr. Fixit of a dad working it. The shoulder straps have a long enough drop that it's still comfortable to carry. Although I've had this issue I'm still pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    midsu July 25, 2014
  • Love it!! Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bag : it IS big, not huge. It's a bit heavy though. I ordered the black one and intend to order another color!! The leather is very soft and looks expensive. Nice quality (even though I'm not fond of gold hardware) I love that the long strap is detachable. Short straps are long enough to carry the bag on the shoulder (I even tried with my big winter coat on!!) I'm 5"3 and the bag the does not look huge on me :) I can put everything inside... even my lunch box! oh and... the storage pouch is HUGE, nice move Presa!! I'll use it for my shoes haha. I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    aina12 April 12, 2014
  • this bag is all leather and very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is beautiful and so roomy. the strap is long enough to carry over your shoulder or handles.

    Read More
    bluebonnie April 12, 2014
  • Really big
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. I ordered it in the blue and in the black. It is really big. Can carry everything. Good quality and the blue is not too bright but certainly won't be mistaken for black. Love it !!

    Read More
    bonniejo315 April 4, 2014
  • Awesome Bag
    Verified Purchase

    All hail the Presa bag. This is an absolutely amazing bag. Although I wanted the eggplant and teal I got the black. The bag is very chic. It' s not too big and you have options. You can wear it crossbody, on the shoulder, in the fold of your arm as well as a hand bag. I love it so, I can't wait until they bring back ALL of the colors so I can get the rest of them. Also, the gold accents are the best as it brings it up another notch.

    Read More
    shoome April 1, 2014
  • Presa Kennington large leather hobo
    Verified Purchase

    I purse is good quality and well built. Nice size that fits my laptop and iPad.

    Read More
    blocker8 January 17, 2014
  • awesome multi-purpose bag
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviewers were critical of the size of this bag. It is quite large, but that is exactly what I was looking for. I love that I can fit lots inside including snacks. I use the two outside pockets for beverages. This multi-purpose bag is perfect for a day trip, business travel, or just a day full of meetings. I am very pleased with this bag. If you are seeking just a handbag, then the size of this bag is probably too large for you.

    Read More
    tandemqueen June 22, 2013
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is large, great quality leather. I was shocked at not only the quality of the bag itself but of the huge dust bag that came with it. The dust bag alone could fit several bags of this size and the dust bag is nicer than some bags you find in high end stores. I was blown away with this purse and I am so glad I bought two. They both came together in the same box and they came quickly. I felt as though I was shopping at a very expensive store and was expecting security to come by and tell me I hadn't paid enough. :D

    Read More
    trashheap May 3, 2013
  • Very large catchall bag for casual day trips!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & buttery texture - great statement piece. I bought this bag in the color purple - nice deep but still vibrant shade! The gold hardware along with the purple took a bit of getting used to - I love this bag but the one con is how slouchy it is... the weight of the leather and hardware at the top of the bag causes it to puddle quite a bit if you don't fill it up. In my opinion, the lack of shape makes it a purse for casual use as opposed to professional office wear

    Read More
    beatthetime March 23, 2013
  • Soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Leather was softer and teal color was more vibrant that expected. Good size and high quality for the price. As a self-proclaimed bag junkie, I tend to be very finicky when it comes to bags. I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised

    Read More
    deyanna March 16, 2013
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for everyday use, from the office to shopping. Have received several compliments on this bag. Great bag, great price.

    Read More
    gonzo63 March 6, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big bag--great for when you need to lug around a lot of stuff, especially when traveling and you have extras like cameras, reading material, notes, snacks, water bottles, etc. It's also good for shopping trips where you're picking up a lot of small stuff that you can consolidate into the one bag. In addition to the black bag, I also have it in navy and I love both bags. I'm considering getting it in eggplant next--for the price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    originalkayo February 7, 2013
  • Fantastic for carrying laptop!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag! It is large, but if you are carrying a heavy laptop, this is your bag. It is extremely well-made, so can handle a heavy laptop or a purse full of important "stuff." The color and quality of materials match the description exactly. I would highly recommend this bag!

    Read More
    mtmama1000 January 24, 2013
  • GREAT TEAL BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS GLAD TO SEE THAT THE TEAL PRESA HOBO WAS BACK. HAD HOPED IT WOULD COME. I HAVE SEVERAL OF THESE BAGS IN DIFFERENT COLORS. THEY ARE GREAT FOR TRAVEL, FOR WORK, AND SCHOOL. THEY ARE ABIT HEAVY BUT I KNEW THAT, BUT AFTER CARING IT FOR A WHILE, I STOPPED NOTICEING.

    Read More
    beyyasmom January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links