Today: $104.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presa 'Addison' Large Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Presa Addison
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classic look

    Read More
    Sophie M. August 16, 2016
  • Basketball Orange color
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful and made very well. I returned mine because the color was not for me.

    Read More
    totnbot April 21, 2015
  • One bag for everything
    Verified Purchase

    Well the labelling for this bag is correct, it is "large". The size certainly means you do not need to carry multiple bags as this bag would most likely fit everything you needed for the day. Love it.

    Read More
    tricia56 June 29, 2013
  • Presa Addison Large Leather Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bag, inside opening just write and zippered, yes inside would have been better in print instead of black, perfect width not too wide and the arm opening fits on my shoulder perfectly...could fit my things and plus a magazine and my lunch!...just perfect !

    Read More
    sophisticatelady June 11, 2013
  • Loved it!

    Loved this lovely leather bag! Took it on vacation as a carry on tote. Fit my purse, my small laptop, and some snacks in it. Very rich looking!

    Read More
    cherylbas May 15, 2013
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I use a large bag for work and was looking for one for Spring/Summer. Love the look of this and the orange color is very "in". One issue I have with it is some sort of spot appeared in the middle of one side. I was going to send it back, but I figured the bag will eventually get some wear and tear so why go through the hassle.

    Read More
    cgloodt April 20, 2013
  • This tote is really a good choice.
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is a great choice not only is it fashionable it is particle. IT HAS MEET MY EVERY NEED SO FAR, IT CAN BE CARRIED WITH ALMOST EVERYTHING. GREAT ITEM. WILL LET MY FRIENDS KNOW ABOUT THIS TOTE.

    Read More
    remix2 April 6, 2013
  • Happy with bag but not zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag though it was bigger than I imagined. The zipper doesn't work very well so that's a disappointment. I've just been leaving it open.

    Read More
    bgwilde April 5, 2013
  • Quality bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, the zipper limited the opening size a bit. I actually cut out the zipper as I needed a wide open bag. , but the bag was very nice overall.

    Read More
    bettina123 January 8, 2013
  • Very Nice Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handbag. It's big enough to carry all I need. Beautifully constructed.

    Read More
    mrsweems January 3, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish leather tote bag. Although the bag was good looking, it wasn't as large as I had hoped and the zip closure made it a little difficult to fill the bag..

    Read More
    marbree123 December 12, 2012
  • smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This bag did not work for me. Small and the black bag had very white stitching making it look slightly western or casual.

    Read More
    drmooremsw November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful photograph!
    Verified Purchase

    Photograph was a bit unclear and the bag is not easy to open and insert/remove items.

    Read More
    emespi1 November 17, 2012
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    AM not a big bag fun but this is an incredible one.

    Read More
    amagan September 11, 2012
  • Presa is a winner
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the black in this bag last year. Once I received it, I went back to order the brown. It had sold out. So I have waited a year to get this bag, and it was well worth the wait. This bag is gorgeous, very spacious and the leather breaks in like a dream. The brown was a bit lighter than the color on the site, but I am not at all disappointed. Thanks Overstock for another great product.

    Read More
    brookz60 September 1, 2012
  • Large is really LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is well made. Quality of the leather and workmanship are really good. However, it's a bit on the heavy side even before putting anything in it. Would it be possible to put WEIGHT on the details in addition to the size, color, etc.?

    Read More
    realpinoy July 22, 2012
  • Basketball Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bag and realized immediately I'd made a mistake. Too large (more like overnight bag) and too orangy. A few inches smaller and a British Tan and I would have kept it.

    Read More
    lvsjazz July 5, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bag today,.... This bag is FAB!!! when I tell you this bag turned out to be far more than I expected, LOVE this bag!!! and will too. The great smell of leather, the perfect color and size. Can't wait to step out with my new bag.

    Read More
    gloryrepair May 10, 2012
  • VERY LARGE - great looking bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is beautiful - but is QUITE large. I often find myself searching through it to find my things, but it's well worth it.

    Read More
    alicia0713 April 25, 2012
  • Much Bigger than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is much bigger than it appears. the other problem i had was that the handles were too thick around which made it quite uncomfortable to hold. i felt the quality was good and had the bag been a bit smaller and the handles less thick, i would have liked it. i did like the overall design and quality.

    Read More
    ssr55 April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links