Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prada Women's PR 27NS Black Minimal-baroque Round Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous prada sunglasses

    Read More
    andreia v. January 16, 2017
  • The Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    As most of you I was skeptical of purchasing these glasses because I wasn't sure if they would be authentic. I'm here to say these Prada glasses are the Real Deal. I saved over *** . Very pleased with Overstock.com

    Read More
    TASHA C. September 9, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of glasses. Love them

    Read More
    Ihab E. July 9, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments on these:)

    Read More
    Javi O. February 29, 2016
  • Hollywood Glamourous
    Verified Purchase

    I tried these shades on a while ago and wanted to purchase them but didn't want to pay the huge price on the tag. I found these on Overstock and am I glad I ordered them. There are 2 bad reviews on here and I'm not sure what they received but, I got the real deal. I just took them to Sun Hut Glasses to get the size adjusted and they confirmed that these are real Prada Shades. I am in love and feel Hollywood Glamorous!

    Read More
    happytobeme1 February 25, 2016
  • Classic

    Love love love these. They're so beautiful.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. February 25, 2016
  • My favorite sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them!!! They are a timeless accessory!!

    Read More
    Erica e. January 24, 2016
  • ds
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible!! they do not fit well. They are not as described

    Read More
    Ds S. January 22, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Its Prada!! i cant complain!

    Read More
    Samantha S. January 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and different! Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brenda N. November 25, 2015
  • NYC-Gal
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these glasses - They are beautiful!!! The product was packaged air-tight, It came with the Prada Case, Cleaning Wipe and Prada Gift Bag!! The glasses are high-quality only what I would expect from Prada!!! These are the real-deal fellow shoppers. The serial number is intact and the lenses were in perfect conditions and they fit just perfect. I can't wait to get out onto the streets wearing them. About Overstock.com - The order was placed I received my confirmation and then shipped and delivered when they stated it would be, so no problems. This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I will not hesitate to shop with them again.

    Read More
    NYC-Gal November 25, 2015
  • This Is Authentic Prada
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister. I took them to a chain Sunglass store and they confirmed that these are genuine Prada. Overstock ships these in original packaging and I even got a Prada gift bag from them. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    John D. November 16, 2015
  • Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Received this glasses today, took them to Prada store...they are authentic. So if you want to get them, don't thing twice, 100 % authentic. That are well made and look cool.

    Read More
    sylvia e. August 28, 2015
  • Cute but too big
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED the Prada Sunglasses til I put them on. They kept sliding down, so I had to return them. :(

    Read More
    Twanda G. August 13, 2015
  • Prada Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, Authentic Prada glasses. I love the overall look and feel of these glasses but something things to consider if your planning a purchase. I wouldn't say these are warm weather friendly the glasses sit very close to the eye (its the design) and high on the nose bridge. -thus it does not allow for much air flow which creates a stifling hot humid face. They can be a bit cumbersome to wear during hot weather as the frames are pretty hefty and once the lack of air flow has led to some sweat they constantly slide down. There are no silicon nose pads or similar parts on the bridge support, just the super smooth plastic of the frame.

    Read More
    Monica N. August 12, 2015
  • Prada
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses came packaged great I would almost think unworn HOWEVER I rating 4/5 because the right arm of the glasses was a bit loose when I put it on. So loose that when I bent forward they would slide. I went to my nearby Sunglasses hut and they tightened them up right for me. I wish they came that way to avoid the Hasel of getting them fixed,

    Read More
    Maxine P. August 6, 2015
  • A real fancy one!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it! It's pretty fancy cuz it's not like the ordinary sunglasses, not anyone can pull it off, I must say. Definitely a great one for sunglasses lover and ppl who knows how to dress up.

    Read More
    Joseph W. July 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous, gorgeous!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As I got this item, I was so thrilled!!! It looks like the picture. I felt in love with this sunglasses back in 2013 and because of the prize I couldn't afford it! Thanks again to Overstock to give me the opportunity to buy it. It is really amazing and I will advice anyone to buy it

    Read More
    Anais T May 29, 2015
  • Mz.Prada
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shades. Were a little big but I took them to LensCrafters to have them adjusted. Now I have a perfect fit.

    Read More
    reddglamour February 4, 2015
  • fake Prada sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This must be a joke! I received the glasses today and it was actually in a ziplock. There are scratches on the side of the fame. The plastic is cheap. lol Im going to the store to get a real one.

    Read More
    ttt January 22, 2015
Sponsored Links