Sale: $170.99

Similar item price: $300.00

Save $129.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prada PR 27NS 2AU6S1 Tortoise Minimal-Baroque Special Edition Womens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute But Big
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these and for Prada sunglasses the price is right. But they are a bit big. Would not recommend if you have a small face.

    Read More
    Brooke B. April 20, 2017
  • Prada baroque
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun and classy sunglasses... i want another pair in black now!!

    Read More
    Antigonene D. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Sunnies are made really well. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    chan0624 November 1, 2016
  • Love these frames!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these sunglasses for about 3 years now and they have held up wonderfully. They're a great accent piece to any outfit.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. July 25, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the glasses they make me look so chic my only complaint is that their a bit too big. My head is already big lol but they slip off alot when i bend down or when i put them on my head. Overall great look and very stylish

    Read More
    Dominique S. June 19, 2016
  • FancyMom
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these shades. I get compliments everywhere I go I even find a similar pair (not prada of course) for my 8-yr old daughter...

    Read More
    Cynthia H. April 1, 2016
  • PRADA ELITE
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them when I saw them at the Prada Store in Italy, but the price was beyond my budget. Thx to Overstock, I could buy them. They look so classy on the face.

    Read More
    Maria W. December 13, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice size for my Chunky face . wish they were black but I bought them at a great price so can't complain.

    Read More
    samantha a. November 17, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed at the look and feel of this Prada Minimal Baroque! I own countless Prada sunglasses and this one falls short...LITERALLY!

    Read More
    Karen H. October 1, 2015
  • Love them...but
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses in both colors, but after I wore them for the first time, the arm broke! Perhaps I received a defective pair - but not sure - but didn't want to take any chances and returned both pair. However, I received countless compliments the one time that I wore them and must say that while they are big and bold, they are definitely a show stopper!

    Read More
    Michelle C. September 30, 2015
  • Outstanding deal
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on these sunglasses than any other. They are big and bold and jazz up any outfit!

    Read More
    aliwildcat July 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are the exact glasses I was going to purchase at an upscale store for $100.00 less. They came package great and even came with a Prade shopping bag. They are not as tight as I would have liked but they are perfect. Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Mona H. July 14, 2015
  • Be aware: not authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed at this knockoff product. There was no authenticity card included. Returning the product cost me $**.**. Will never buy from overstock.

    Read More
    Tao S. June 17, 2015
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    How could you not love these fabulous shades? They make me feel glamorous every time I put them on.

    Read More
    Chantel W. April 27, 2015
  • Nice, but too big
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cool, unique looking sunglasses. Unfortunately, they were too big for me. Would look great on someone with an average to larger face.

    Read More
    thusterr February 17, 2015
  • Happy Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting theses Prada for two years! When I saw it on overstock I was so excited!,,

    Read More
    anointed5 June 29, 2014
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    the sunglasses are great but the only down fault I can't seem to remove the lenses to put in my prescription lenses. I'M REALLY UP SET about that .I'm thinking about returning them because I can't see.

    Read More
    lizettepecan June 19, 2014
  • I love it more!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been planning to buy this sunnies for almost 2yrs now.... But i think its too pricey.... Good thing overstock has it for a cheaper price but all original! Chic sunglasses that willbe forever in style!

    Read More
    leonidapaz June 4, 2014
  • Very cute glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute glasses. Nice packaging. But these are really big glasses, so if you have small face, they won't work for you

    Read More
    ivyoc May 9, 2014
  • AWESOME pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful 100% authentic Prada Sunglasses! I highly recommend this style….Top quality

    Read More
    styleicon1 May 3, 2014
Sponsored Links