Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portolano Women's Textured Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. They are very tailored as I wanted. The hint of color adds just the right touch.

    Read More
    holiday16 March 26, 2013
  • A most positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are top-rate gloves, superbly constructed with strong stitching and a durable lining. I have seen gloves at twice the price and not as nice. I would recommend them to anyone whether as an attractive everyday glove or those special occasions when appearance enhances the night.

    Read More
    phateddie January 29, 2013
  • Portolano Women's Textured Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, great quality item and made for a fantastic holiday gift. Thank you!

    Read More
    christophermeusburger January 10, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying these gloves, they look great and keep my hands warm, especially this very cold winter.

    Read More
    jcoates545 February 2, 2011
  • Runs small & Not warm enough
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of gloves does not deliver warmth to New England weather. Also, the size seems to be awfully small. The leather is so stiff and it's hard to make a fist wearing these. The lining is claimed as "cashmere" but I doubt it because it's too rough on my hands. The pair of gloves that are made entirely of cotton would do about just same or better. Maybe this would be proper for fall weather here or for winter somewhere else. This is going right back and I will be more careful to choose products from this brand now on.

    Read More
    smartyshoppr January 10, 2011
  • GLOVES
    Verified Purchase

    MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A PAIR OF GLOVES FOR MY WIFES CHRISTMAS PRESENT WAS DELIVERD IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE GLOVES ARE CRAFTED OF VERY FINE LEATHER AND ARE FASHIONABLE TO BE WORN EVERYDAY OR WITH EVENING WEAR. SHE IS DELIGHTED WITH THE FIT AND THE COMFORT OF THE GLOVES.

    Read More
    gladone December 29, 2010
  • Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gloves for my wife's birthday..71/2 sz. thought they might be too small ..turned out they were perfect...she loved them...she won't go out in the cold without them!!!

    Read More
    wfredjan December 25, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have always felt comfortable ordering from OS. The quality of merchandise is excellent and I usually get free shipping. I will remain a loyal customer!!

    Read More
    drummo5 December 23, 2010