Today $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portolano Women's Suede Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pair of gloves. Will certainly buy more.

    Read More
    1fluffy1 June 23, 2013
  • Suede gloves
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product,especially at this low price. I would purchase this again having seen them.

    Read More
    jmfg43 April 11, 2013
  • Great and Lush...amazing buy (so far)
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find these gloves at such a reasonable price. I love gloves and scarves and other winter weather items, but for some reason, I realized that I didn't have one pair of suede gloves! This was unacceptable! So, I purchased these in hopes that Overstock wouldn't let me down. I am very happy with my purchase. The gloves are a nice fit for my small hands. They are a plush suede, not that stiff cheap suede found elsewhere. If you need suede gloves...give these a try. The quality is great! And if you hate them, send them back! Much better than buying $50-$100 suede gloves. These are more economical and worth the buy. I can't vouch for any of the other colors, as I ordered. The black ones are as pictured.

    Read More
    florenp8 March 6, 2013
  • nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gloves, but runs small. I had to give them to my daughters who are 11.

    Read More
    shoehog March 25, 2011
  • Suede Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    THe gloves are beautifully made and look amazing. They will definitely be a product I enjoy using. The only problem is with the sizing. They run a little small. So, if you are an in-between size, order up.

    Read More
    margo1879 February 16, 2011
  • suede gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are an excellent buy. I prefer soft, flexible, and warm gloves for winter activities and these are just right.

    Read More
    anastasiainwisconsin February 16, 2011
  • Suede gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality at an excellent price. No surprises here.

    Read More
    gyongyi03 February 8, 2011
  • luxuriously comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Such a steal! These gloves are so soft and comfortable! The leather is so supple to the point of being almost fragile. If you have small hands, get them! The size 6.5 fits me perfectly. For comparison, my ring size is 4 for my ring finger.

    Read More
    super2shop2per January 27, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice, high quality gloves at an amazing price. I ordered a pair when they were about $xxx and that was a steal. the further reduced price makes me think about ordering more (that I don't need, the but what a bargain!)

    Read More
    alandval January 21, 2011